Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Julius Professional Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 82 reviews)

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 188 times through HireAHelper

82 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 188 times through HireAHelper

82 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

I have been in the moving business for 11 years now and it is what I love to do and take pride in making sure the customer has a smile on their faces by the time the job is complete. We are available from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday through Sunday. We work 365 days a year meaning we will move you even if its a holiday. We provide help when help is needed and help try to make everyone's move a great and less stressful experience.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Julius Professional Moving Company.

4.9
82 reviews
94%
2%
0%
2%
1%

Brian M

(5) 8/10/2019 Grandville

On time, personable, polite, professional & highly efficient! Will definitely use again! Literally cannot believe how smooth & quick they made our move!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brian for the great 5-star review, kind words, gratuity, and for all your business. We wish you nothing but the best of luck in the future. We hope you enjoyed your moving experience with us and good luck in your new home. Thanks again from your movers Mike and Eli.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Tina P

(5) 7/28/2019 Lowell

The guys were AMAZING! They were so nice and respectful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They worked so hard and quickly in spite of the scorching temp outside and my lack of air conditioning. A++++ highly reccomend!

Mover's response:
Thank you Tina for the great 5-star review, kind words, the gratuity, and for all your business. We hope you enjoyed your moving experience with us. We also wish you the best of luck in the future. Thanks again from your movers Mike and Eli.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Greg H

(4) 7/21/2019 Big Rapids

Once they arrived they did a good job. Only one slight issue in the move and it was not an easy apartment to move into. Placed order for 2 movers and because of their next job arrived with 3 and knocked it our in less than an hour. Scheduled to arrive between 9-10am... when they called to confirm the day before, I told them they could arrive by 10am and that would be fine. They did not show up until almost 11. Again, once they arrived they did a great job and worked very hard. I will use them again and recommend them as well.

Mover's response:
Thank you Greg for all your business. Sorry again for being late. I hope you enjoy your new apartment and good luck to you in the future. Thanks again from your movers Mike, Eli, and Noah.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Kristi P

(5) 7/5/2019 Muskegon

Theses guys were awesome. Great attitudes and did the job very fast. Highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kristi for the great 5-star review, kind words, all your business, and the very generous tip. Thanks again for choosing Julius Professional Moving Company and we hope you enjoyed your moving experience with us. We wish you nothing but the best of luck in the future. Thanks again from Mike, Isaac, Eli, and Noah.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Dan L

(5) 6/26/2019 Greenville

Very hard working crew. Carefully loaded and unloaded my house. Would recommend and use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Dan for the great 5-star review, kind words, all your business, and the gratuity. We wish you the best of luck in the future and thanks again for choosing us. Thanks again from Mike and his crew.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Ron W

(5) 6/19/2019 Grand Rapids

On time, prepared, conscientious, would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Ron for all your business, the great 5-star review, kind words, and for the very generous tip. We hope you enjoyed your moving experience with us. We wish you the best of luck in the future. Thanks again from Mike and Isaac.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Kyle G

(5) 6/29/2019 Sparta

They arrived on time and went right to work. They were very prepared to do their job. They loaded the truck quickly and carefully with no wasted space or time at all. I would highly recommend using Julius Professional Moving Company and I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kyle for the great 5-star review, kind words, all your business, and the gratuity. We hope all is well and also hope you enjoyed your move with us. Thanks again from Mike and his crew.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Scott B

(5) 6/15/2019 Jackson

The Julius guys were on time and were very efficient in loading the truck. They came with carpet runners to protect our floors as well as loading carts. They were diligent and conscientious in loading and and unloading the truck. We would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Scott for the great 5-star review, kind words, the gratuity, and for all your business. We wish you the best of luck in the future and hope you enjoyed your move with us. Thanks again from Mike and his crew.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Michelle D

(5) 6/7/2019 Bloomingdale

Kind, efficient, great communication.

Mover's response:
Thanks Michelle for the great 5-star review, kind words, and the gratuity. We hope all is well and you enjoyed your move with us. Thanks for all your business. Thanks again from Mike and his crew.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Julie T

(5) 5/28/2019 Big Rapids

Mike Topolski and two crew guys were on time, prepared, very well organized, had experience to carefully wrap up and load into the truck. Their hard work and strength amazed me and they had energy till job was completed. They were respectful and careful with my things. I would use them again. Julie from Big Rapids, mi.

Mover's response:
Thank you Julie for all your business, the great 5-star review, kind words, and the very generous tip. We hope you had a great moving experience with us and we also wish you nothing but the best of luck in the future. Thanks again from your movers Mike, Bernie, and Austin.
- Julius Professional Moving Company

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1741 Rhoda St. Lot#239 Lowell, MICHIGAN 49331, Lowell, MI 49331.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Bring one 4-wheeler Dollie on every job we go to but have 2 more if they are needed and requested by the customer. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Got a tool box full of tools with a power screwdriver, rubber mallet, and door stoppers. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Bring at least 1 dollie on every job but I have another dollie that I'll bring if needed and or upon request by the customer. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Have a big roll of shrink wrap which we use to wrap couches, dressers, and other items u may want shrink wrapped. [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
I have rope to tie down the load if you need us to bring rope please do all us to bring rope with us please and thank you. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?