Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Classic American Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 128 reviews)

Manchester, NH / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 304 times through HireAHelper

128 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Manchester, NH / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 304 times through HireAHelper

128 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We are a moving business. We strive to get the job done carefully and fast. We strive for customer satisfaction. Give us a call/text! If you plan to order for same day or place a order in the next 24 hours, please text us before booking us to ensure we can do the job.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Manchester area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Classic American Movers.

4.9
128 reviews
96%
2%
0%
2%
1%

Rich S

(5) 6/1/2018 Merrimack

I couldn't be happier with Classic American Movers. From the start, they responded to my request right away, were well prepared for the job, showed up promptly and moved my stuff quickly and efficiently. I needed a heavy table saw moved from my garage to the basement and an old table saw moved from the basement to the garage. Heavy stuff with steep stairs to negotiate. The movers, Stephen and John, were exceedingly professional, courteous and capable. I would not hesitate to use Classic American Movers again.

Mover's response:
Rich S. We were more than happy to help you with your moving needs. Thank you for choosing Classic American Movers!
- Classic American Movers

Denis S

(5) 5/29/2018 Salem

These guys were both very talented men they learned quickly hand were very hard workers they arrived promptly at 7 and work diligently to completion and Beyond I highly recommend their services to anyone needing them to prove a point I have another project next week and I have already scheduled them to be there.

Mover's response:
Thank you Denis, we are looking forward to serving you again on June 5th!! Thank you for choosing Classic American Movers!!
- Classic American Movers

Pouria S

(5) 5/22/2018 Wellesley

These guys were great. Arrived a little late due to traffic, but had a great attitude and moved quickly. They also listened to instructions as to where to put things and were cooperative and had a great attitude even when I had to change plans slightly during the move. Would definitely hire them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Classic American Movers!!!
- Classic American Movers

Megan C

(5) 4/27/2018 Exeter

Nice guys. Would hire again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Megan, thank you for picking Classic American Movers to be your moving service providers!!!
- Classic American Movers

Stephen P

(5) 3/26/2018 Nashua

They were on time and worked very hard. The job was done in well under 2 hours with no issues at all! I would recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
Mr. P, Thank you again for picking us to be your moving providers. Thank you for your business again. -Classic American Movers
- Classic American Movers

Erica D

(5) 3/4/2018 Londonderry

INCREDIBLE SERVICE!!!! They were fast and efficient. Excellent work ethic and such nice guys. Would 1000% recommend, and definitely will use again if/when we move!!!! :) Very satisfied customers!!

Mover's response:
We were happy to be your moving providers. Thank you for your business!
- Classic American Movers

Claire W

(5) 1/20/2018 Claremont

I can't remember their names. They were an hour late, but kept in touch. Very nice young men. Would recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business.
- Classic American Movers

Michelle M

(5) 9/23/2017 Allston

What a great experience! Very efficient, fast, and gentle with my furniture. They did a great load in and finished everything in less time than I expected! Also very friendly and listened to all my special instructions which they followed without hesitation. Also handled business end in a very professional way. If I ever do this again they will be my go to people.

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of Manchester, NH, Manchester, NH 03103.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?