We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

JETMOVING

(5 out of 5 / 76 reviews)

Miami Beach, FL / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 236 times through HireAHelper

76 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Miami Beach, FL / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 236 times through HireAHelper

76 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We make moving simple and stress-free, before, during and beyond your move. All at a surprisingly affordable price.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington insurance company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Miami Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JETMOVING.

5
76 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Paul D

(5) 4/18/2017 Hollywood

Carlos and George were great. They arrived exactly when they said and got to work. They were very helpful using the space in my 3 U-Pack relo cubes. I would definitely recommend them. You are never sure when you read reviews. I read the Jet Moving reviews and felt that I would use them based the high marks and great comments. I'm glad I did.

Jennifer H

(5) 3/18/2017 North Miami Beach

The helpers that showed up were very professional and FAST! I reserved 3 hours to assist with unloading a POD and they were completed in 2! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They took care of my belongings as if they were their own. I will definitely use JET MOVING again for future moves!

Angela F

(5) 3/4/2017 Fort Lauderdale

On time. Work hard and respectful. I would recommend Carlos and Eduardo to my friends.

Tony C

(5) 2/15/2017 Hollywood

Carlos and his crew were timely, professional and polite. They did a great job moving and setting up our furniture. I highly recommend Carlos and Jet Moving!

Kevin L

(5) 1/27/2017 Miami

On time. I actually changed the time a couple days earlier and they accommodated. Really nice guys, fast and cautious. I had a lot of fragile boxes and they moved them one by one to be extra careful.

Phyllis W

(5) 1/15/2017 Hollywood

Moving is a stressful event under any circumstances so having a team from Jet Movers was just what the doctor ordered. Carlos and Enrique arrived at precisely 1:00 p.m. They were professional, hard working, and fast. They brought down bedroom suites from my second story home so fast I couldn't believe it!! I highly recommend this company, and I will use them to unload my Packrat container when I find my new home. ???????????? S. Williams, Miramar

Linda T

(5) 11/23/2016 Fort Lauderdale

They were terrific! Went way above...would recommend them without a doubt!

Nicholas C

(5) 10/8/2016 Fort Lauderdale

Carlos and team where amazing. They where quick, clean, professional and protected my belongings. They assembled my furniture and even came early since my Pack Rat container was delivered earlier than expected. These guys are great. Ill be moving again in about a year and will definitely be hiring Carlos and team again.

Carlton F

(5) 8/29/2016 Miami Beach

These movers are HIGHLY recommended! They arrived on time and ready to get the job done ahead of schedule and with minimal effort. These guys know what they're doing. I look forward to sending my friends their way.

Shay N

(5) 7/29/2016 Miami

I can't begin to explain how professional, kind and knowledgable the men from Jetmoving were. Carlos stayed in touch before my move, worked with me when I needed them to arrive an hour later, and he & his moving partner George were exactly on time when the day arrived. They treated my things like their own, worked quickly and followed our wishes for how we wanted our moving vehicles to be packed. They worked hard, and I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who is moving in the south Florida area! It was very refreshing to have movers that had great communication, were highly experienced, and who were super nice! Thanks Jetmoving for making my move less stressful!

Service Area

We handle moves within 35 miles of Miami Beach, FL 33141.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?