Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

JETMOVING

(5 out of 5 / 70 reviews)

Miami Beach, FL / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

70 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Miami Beach, FL / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

70 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We make moving simple and stress-free, before, during and beyond your move. All at a surprisingly affordable price.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington insurance company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Miami Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JETMOVING.

5
70 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Linda T

(5) 11/23/2016 Fort Lauderdale

They were terrific! Went way above...would recommend them without a doubt!

Nicholas C

(5) 10/8/2016 Fort Lauderdale

Carlos and team where amazing. They where quick, clean, professional and protected my belongings. They assembled my furniture and even came early since my Pack Rat container was delivered earlier than expected. These guys are great. Ill be moving again in about a year and will definitely be hiring Carlos and team again.

Carlton F

(5) 8/29/2016 Miami Beach

These movers are HIGHLY recommended! They arrived on time and ready to get the job done ahead of schedule and with minimal effort. These guys know what they're doing. I look forward to sending my friends their way.

Shay N

(5) 7/29/2016 Miami

I can't begin to explain how professional, kind and knowledgable the men from Jetmoving were. Carlos stayed in touch before my move, worked with me when I needed them to arrive an hour later, and he & his moving partner George were exactly on time when the day arrived. They treated my things like their own, worked quickly and followed our wishes for how we wanted our moving vehicles to be packed. They worked hard, and I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who is moving in the south Florida area! It was very refreshing to have movers that had great communication, were highly experienced, and who were super nice! Thanks Jetmoving for making my move less stressful!

Michael R

(5) 7/27/2016 Miami Beach

My friends cancelled on me last minute. These guys were quick, flexible, courteous. They were early, willing to help with everything and asked if there was anything else they could do. They were honestly the best part of my move! Thanks guys!

Ron F

(5) 7/4/2016 Hollywood

I requested them last minute and they called immediately to confirm details. They arrived 5 minutes early with equipment ready to work on the holiday! They were fast, safe, and very polite. I HIGHLY recommend them for your job. You have a great crew Carlos.

Lori I

(5) 7/1/2016 Fort Lauderdale

Friendly fast effecient and on time . They loaded the truck quickly like pros!

Ernesto R

(5) 11/15/2014 Hollywood

Very curteous and attentive. They were on time and provided us with great and professional service. I would recommend them and use them again if I have the chance. Thanks Carlos!!

Angelo R

(5) 11/14/2014 Miami

I needed moving labor help for my daughter in Miami, I found Carlo's moving on line, they showed up on time and without delay immediately went to work, he and Louis very professional and never stopped until the job was done, Which was under 2 hours. I highly recommend Carlo's moving and would hire them again. Angelo from Norton, Ma.

Mercedes E

(5) 10/10/2014 Hialeah

First time using this service, I was very spectacle at first because I was on a competitor site where they requested payment up front. Right there bells started ringing and that's how I found the site. Ok so for the helpers they were on time, clean cut, professional, got the job done during time framed, bilingual (spanish), organized our stuff which allowed to fit even more stuff, wrapped our China cabinet even more for better protection inclusive of price, should I go on. I really recommend. What sold me was their reservation process and the fact this site backs up with basic insurance and good customer service.

Service Area

We handle moves within 35 miles of Miami Beach, FL 33141.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?