Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Patriot One Movers

(5 out of 5 / 452 reviews)

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 896 times through HireAHelper

452 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 896 times through HireAHelper

452 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are reliable, dependable and honest, with over 13 years of moving experience. We guarantee a safe yet fast move.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Hollywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Patriot One Movers.

5
452 reviews
99%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Adrianne K

(5) 10/9/2019 Los Angeles

Amazing team! Arrived early, immediately began working. Helped us move all our stuff up 4 flights of steps! All with a smile and pleasant demeanor. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a good mover in LA!

Jon D

(5) 10/3/2019 Los Angeles

Everyone was very kind! They were on time and wonderful.

Mike L

(5) 9/29/2019 Fullerton

Awesome job!

Jeane Y

(5) 9/13/2019 Agoura Hills

They called the day before to confirm their arrival time. They were on time, and well organized. My furniture was well wrapped in moving blankets and shrink wrapped. What supplies I didn’t have they did. I was concerned that everything might not fit in the POD, with fantastic planning it all did. A great, friendly and hard working team

Martha P

(5) 9/6/2019 Diamond Bar

Frank and crew of 2 showed up on time and ready to get to work. Very professional and pleasant. Worth every penny. Id use them again in a heartbeat.

Sharisse B

(5) 9/8/2019 Van Nuys

Great Job! On time, nice and worked hard for 2 hours. Very helpful1! Thanks Again, S

Glenn L

(5) 9/8/2019 Beverly Hills

Great service. On time, courteous, efficient, and careful.

Kelly C

(5) 9/3/2019 Los Angeles

Frank and team were FANTASTIC! They were on time and worked hard. Frank did an amazing job fitting a lot of stuff in a too small moving van! I would highly recommend Frank and team! Happy, Helpful, Hard Working and Nice!

Joseph S

(5) 8/27/2019 Moorpark

Frank and his crew were phenomenal! Punctual, polite, friendly, respectable and have a great sense of humor. They were very careful and did not damage any of our belongings or the house. Bravo! Frank is a Tetris Master and packed our pods to accommodate far more than I thought we could. I will definitely use them again.

Wendy L

(5) 8/24/2019 Glendora

These guys are literal geniuses. How they manage to pack everything so tightly and securely is you an art and they clearly care about their customers and have respect for their belongings. This was an amazing crew and I can’t recommend them highly enough!! Hire these guys for sure.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA 91606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Furniture & piano dolly deluxe [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry all tools needed to get the job done [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Durable single grip box dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
18" hand wrap 1,500 ft. Per roll [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Heavy duty ratchet strap tiedowns [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$69/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?