Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Patriot One Movers

(5 out of 5 / 432 reviews)

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 855 times through HireAHelper

432 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 855 times through HireAHelper

432 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are reliable, dependable and honest, with over 13 years of moving experience. We guarantee a safe yet fast move.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Hollywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Patriot One Movers.

5
432 reviews
99%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Jackie G

(5) 7/14/2019 Los Angeles

They were incredible! The nicest of guys, who went above and beyond to take care of all of our things and take care of us. Truly the best moving experience I’ve had in LA.

David Y

(5) 7/10/2019 Newbury Park

Nothing more you can ask from the crew. On time, fast and efficient. Very hard working and true professionals. Will recommend and use again.

Gary V

(5) 7/11/2019 Santa Clarita

Five star work

Kevin B

(5) 6/28/2019 Los Angeles

Were they on time? Yes. Early in fact. Were they prepared for the job? Yes. Brought all needed supplies + extra plastic wrap and tie downs. Did they work hard? Yes, worked very efficiently. Were they respectful of your property and goods? Yes, wrapped all valuable items in moving cloths and ensured items were tied down very well to prevent movement while driving. Would you use them again? Very good service. Would use Patriot one movers again.

Elizabeth O

(5) 7/6/2019 San Fernando

I was so impressed. I have already recommended them to my friend. They were here on time. Very nice people. The company called me to see what was needed from them but they still brought extras just incase. They work so fast and pack my pods container to the very top. I didn't think it would all fit but at the end I had extra space. My house has very nice wood floors. They were very careful not to scratch anything. My furniture was packed: They made sure that it would not get damaged on my journey. They rapped up all wood furniture and put blankets so it would not get damaged. EXCELLENT JOB!!!!

Greg H

(5) 6/23/2019 Los Angeles

We have moved 6 times and never had movers as good as these guys. They were on time, they worked incredibly hard and did not complain. And they packed the truck like the best game of tetris you've ever played - it was packed tight, to the roof and everything was secured properly with straps, etc. The movers who unloaded it on the other end kept commenting on their amazing packing job. Haven't unpacked everything yet, but so far, nothing damaged. Very friendly and polite. Great customer service. Thank you!

Alicia G

(2) 6/14/2019 Harbor City

While they did show up on time, we had booked them for 3-4 hours and 3 guys and the job took 7 hours for a 2 bedroom. That was also with my husband helping as much as he could to move boxes. So my cost doubled which I wasnt prepared for. I have moved several times from a 2 bedroom and never has it taken 7 hours to load a container, yes it was packed tight, but a lot of our boxes ended up smashed in transit and stuff marked fragile was upside down and just shoved in. The last move we did, our movers loaded moved us and unloaded in less time than it took to just load us. Our unload in our new city with a different company only took just over 2 hours. They had wonderful reviews and I had every confidence that they could handle the job, but sadly was left very disappointed.

Mover's response:
Job was booked for two movers as stated on the contact. In fact, Frank worked for free, giving her three movers for the price of two. She was never changed for flights of stairs, despite her being on the second level and no elevator, and the trailer being parked around the corner due to complex accessible to the property. Job contract also states a trailer which was 35 feet long, not the pods container which the customer says in her review. The trailer is about three times the size of a pods container. Her items were not packed properly, and she rushed off to the airport, which added more time to her job. The boxes were labeled wrong and incorrectly by the customer. She wrote fragile on the bottom of the boxes and not the tops leading them to be packed upside down. No items were broken, Despite this being her own fault and doing. This customer was not prepared for her move, despite that, her husband and father expressed their appreciation and gratitude for patriot one movers.
- Patriot One Movers

Rose B

(5) 6/27/2019 Palos Verdes Peninsula

The three workers were prompt, kind, and organized. Would definitely use again. Just be prepared with your own supplies - they charge more than you would pay at Home Depot for things like furniture pads.

Jason K

(5) 6/30/2019 Los Angeles

Can’t say enough about how good of a job they did. I drove across country and got there 4 hours after the original time and these guys grinded it out, smiling the whole time and got it done. Thank you so much to Frank and your crew !

Jennifer V

(5) 6/25/2019 Moorpark

Excellent all the way. Highly professional and careful. Would recommend for any move.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA 91606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Furniture & piano dolly deluxe [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry all tools needed to get the job done [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Durable single grip box dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
18" hand wrap 1,500 ft. Per roll [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Heavy duty ratchet strap tiedowns [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$69/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?