We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Happy Helpers

(4.9 out of 5 / 95 reviews)

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 262 times through HireAHelper

95 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

3 years in business

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 262 times through HireAHelper

95 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We strive for professionalism, courteous and kind demeanors. We treat our customers and their belongings they way we would like ourselves and our stuff treated. We have a combined total of 15+ years in the business, and aim to please. Let us make your move as stress less as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Las Vegas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Happy Helpers.

4.9
95 reviews
96%
2%
0%
2%
0%

Zach B

(5) 1/26/2019 Henderson

Ed and Kenny were amazing and fit a 3+ bedroom house in to a 26 ft uhaul. Ed’s music selection was great! He’d be a great DJ. After a 300 mile drive to Tempe I opened the truck and not one thing had moved or shifted , I was truly impressed . In fact, the crew in Tempe commented that the truck was loaded perfectly and that Ed did a great job. I would recommend Happy Helpers any day of the week, thanks Ed and Kenny

Janette P

(5) 1/19/2019 Las Vegas

First of all I'm sceptical of all movers because of so many bad experiences. Not only did i book these guys 4 hours before they arrived; they were on time, pleasant, they worked hard, and finished my job fast without complaining or there hands out at the end. I will use them again! Thanks Ed & Kenny! Awesome job!

Ingeborg F

(5) 1/10/2019 North Las Vegas

Happy Helpers were THE BEST they were on time, worked their tails off and we would use them again and recommend them to anyone. I cannot say anything negative about them. Professional, hard working and nice people to work with

Noelle O

(5) 12/28/2018 Las Vegas

They were great and fast.

Robert G

(4) 12/5/2018 Las Vegas

They were on time, with complete crew. They worked hard and finished a little early. Very courteous.

Noelle O

(5) 12/10/2018 Las Vegas

Ed and Kenny were great.

James H

(5) 11/29/2018 Henderson

I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat! They worked very hard. They unloaded our pod in the 2 hour window we had. Wrapped up almost all our furniture to ensure nothing would get damaged. They were friendly, very respectful of our property and goods. I will be using them again if I have to move again. ( hopefully not) If you need help unloading call these guys. You won’t be disappointed!

Craig M

(5) 10/31/2018 Mesquite

Three strapping guys got the job done in half the time that I estimated. Nice guys, worked clean, didn’t break anything. Great job!

Cynthia B

(5) 10/17/2018 Pahrump

There were 2 guys and they were right on time. They worked quickly and put everything where we told them it went Very friendly and very polite. I would recommend them in a minute!! They were so good we actually tipped them over and above the usual tipping!

Frank D

(5) 10/5/2018 Las Vegas

On time, fast, professional

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1222 Wizard Ave, North Las Vegas, NV 89030.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?