Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

AllStar Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 36 reviews)

Pawtucket, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 119 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Pawtucket, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 119 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are here to provide you with a stress free moving experience. All of our workers are very friendly, courteous, caring and very professional. Working hard to satisfy your every moving need in a quick but cautious manner is our goal. Taking care of everything from loading/unloading or both to disassembly or reassembly of furniture. No job too big or too small we move them all.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pawtucket area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of AllStar Movers.

4.7
36 reviews
81%
14%
0%
3%
3%

Tracey D

(5) 9/1/2018 West Newton

They showed up on time. They were really nice and polite. They worked hard and got all my stuff moved in within the 2 hours I had planned for. I would hire them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope to work for you again in the future.
- AllStar Movers

Mariah S

(4) 8/31/2018 Somerville

Fast, efficient, friendly and strong! We had a big couch that had been in our apartment for years (and since before a renovation that narrowed the doorway, yikes) they did everything and tried every angle imaginable to get it out. I was very pleased with the service.

Mover's response:
Once again we are sorry we couldn’t get the couch out. If it wasn’t for the trim on the door frame it would t have been a problem but glad we got everything taken care of for you. Thank you.
- AllStar Movers

Kelli B

(5) 8/30/2018 Winthrop

best 3 helpers i have ever had great spirt and motivation driven. i cant thank you enough.

Mover's response:
Your very welcome glad to hear all the positive components. Thank you for your business
- AllStar Movers

Peter L

(5) 8/18/2018 Methuen

These guys are great. Tom and Chris showed up on time. Even though I provided the moving truck they had a dolly and straps that I didn't think of when I was getting the truck. I hired them for four hours because in my last two moves that was about how long it took, with the same amount of items to move they finished in about two and a half hours. They worked hard and were none stop. I would absolutely use them again and will be keeping there info on file for the future. I don't think you could find a better moving crew on Hireahelper.

Mover's response:
Glad to hear you were satisfied with our services. We always show up with the proper equipment even if we don’t need it.
- AllStar Movers

Brian T

(5) 8/8/2018 Dracut

First off it was a hundred degrees during our move, Second it was 2 flights down and 2 flights up to move everything. These guys not one complaint on time fast very professional. There is not much more to say I would hire all star movers again in a second!!!

Mover's response:
This day was even hotter then the last review but as always we made sure the job got done and done correctly. Thank you for the review.
- AllStar Movers

Bronwyn K

(4) 7/28/2018 Beverly

Friendly service - showed up a bit late but stayed the full three hours that we booked. It was a brutally hot and humid day but the two lads were up to the task.

Mover's response:
Thanks you for the business, yes this was a very brutal day but we still got the job done
- AllStar Movers

Aileen H

(5) 7/12/2018 Wakefield

They did a great job, efficient & professional.

Mover's response:
Thanks you very much for the business can’t wait to continue our business
- AllStar Movers

Aileen H

(5) 7/7/2018 Windham

These guys are amazing! Always on time and always happy to help with whatever is needed. Professional and amazing!

Mover's response:
Thank you for taken the time to leave such a good review. Also thank you so much for all of the opportunities you have given All-Stars.
- AllStar Movers

Aileen H

(5) 7/12/2018 Boston

These guys have been amazing. Very communicative with their ETA as well as efficient in moving. They're very professional and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
Again thank you so much for the great review. We would like too also thank you for the business relationship we have made.
- AllStar Movers

Peter B

(5) 6/22/2018 Brewster

They showed up on time. Went right to work and we’re very polite. All was done without a single problem or scratch.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing us for your moving needs. Glad to hear you were so pleased with our proformance. How to see you in the future if ever needed.
- AllStar Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Pawtucket, RI 02860.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$15.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$15.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$15.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$45.00/ea.
Rope:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?