Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Perfect Performance Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 36 reviews)

Pensacola, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 111 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Pensacola, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 111 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers to load / unload your rental truck, container, or POD. We can also move furniture around inside your home. We provide shrink wrap and straps at no additional cost.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pensacola area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Perfect Performance Movers.

4.9
36 reviews
89%
11%
0%
0%
0%

Marsha D

(5) 12/8/2018 Chula Vista

Yes

Joanne K

(4) 9/28/2018 Pensacola

The workers were very nice. They were respectful and pretty much put the items where I wanted them placed. My only issue is that I had a 15 foot truck, and only the larger items left to move. Yes, it was most of the big things (sofas, fridge, freezer, etc) and some boxes, but they wouldn't put anything on top of anything else. So we had to make 2 trips instead of 1 which caused the move to be more than the 2 hours that it should have been. I moved EVERYTHING last year 1000 miles with a 20 foot truck, so didn't understand why we couldn't do 1/3 of the move in 1 trip. They did give us 3 people for the price of 2, but the 3rd guy disappeared after the 1st load. I would use this service again, but I would be more vigilant about how the packing of the truck was done.

Brian Y

(5) 8/11/2018 Pensacola

They came on time, was prepared, worked hard, and double checked to make sure they didn't damage our property. I would use them again!

Caryn C

(5) 7/31/2018 Semmes

This is an awesome team! They listened and put boxes where I requested! They were friendly and worked well as a team. If I ever have a need to move again I would definitely use them again!!

Karen C

(5) 7/31/2018 Destin

This team was fantastic and efficient. Highly recommended.

Lauren V

(5) 7/26/2018 Gulf Breeze

These guys were awesome! Called and came early which was nice, freed up my afternoon to unpack. They were very polite and helpful!!

Sharon N

(5) 7/9/2018 Saraland

Guys were great would definitely recommend.

Ashley Levesque A

(5) 7/1/2018 Defuniak Springs

They arrived on time, worked non stop and were prepared for the job. They were happy and positive which was very refreshing after a stressful time crunched move. Very appreciative and happy for their help. Thank you so much!!!

Laura W

(5) 6/20/2018 Pensacola

They took care of business!

Lisa K

(5) 5/30/2018 Fort Walton Beach

They were on time , careful, and lightning quick. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Whitney and the gentleman with her were excellent.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Pensacola, FL 32506.

We also service the Jacksonville and Panama City areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$25.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?