Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 269 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 510 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 510 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fall is here that's why our prices Falling below the competition $tart your Holiday $aving$ with US now our goal is to relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with moving packing cleaning by treating you like family and your stuff as if our own many services available always 5 star service

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
269 reviews
94%
3%
0%
0%
2%

James B

(5) 11/18/2019 Riverview

Jared and Howard were fantastic! Worked hard the entire time, never took a break and made great conversation! Thank you Economy Moving Co. for the great help.

Camilo F

(5) 11/13/2019 Tampa

They got right to work, were very efficient and very careful with our stuff.

Scott D

(5) 11/15/2019 Wesley Chapel

Two thumbs up. On time, quick, and did a great job. Thanks gentlemen!!

Robert O

(5) 11/11/2019 Winter Haven

They did a really good job for us!

Ruben G

(5) 11/14/2019 Tampa

Quick, efficient, hard workers.

Jose C

(5) 11/8/2019 Tampa

Great work, all in due time. Wonderful crew, Dina and Josh were great, I am sorry for the mentioning the other crew member by name but it escapes me however they all did excellent. They showed up on before time and did call asking if it was ok, so that was a plus. Job was completed on time no issues and very professional....great crew. Very happy with this one, thanks.

Mover's response:
Thanks for review so it was Jared Howard and Tina that helped you
- Economy Moving Co

Sybilla P

(5) 11/8/2019 Largo

They were awesome, on time and called in advance. They worked non- stop and asked if there was anything else I needed help with once they were done. They were respectful and fun to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Nadene T

(5) 11/5/2019 Hudson

The 2 men were top notch movers! All of the furniture was handled gently and carefully placed. They even read the marked boxes and set them in the needed areas for use. Thanks to everyone for your professionalism during our cross-country move!

Angelique B

(5) 11/1/2019 Saint Petersburg

Fast, strong, reasonably priced, and overall nice guys to have around for a couple of hours.

Jack O

(5) 11/5/2019 Dunedin

Prompt and very speedy in their work ethic. Very polite and willing to go the extra mile to help us position everything in the house properly. I would highly recommend these individuals again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$58/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?