Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,246 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,563 times through HireAHelper

1246 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,563 times through HireAHelper

1246 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,246 reviews
90%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Gregory S

(5) 12/27/2019 Washington

You cannot go wring with these guys!! Arrived on time, very efficient, very careful and respectful of my furniture!! These are down to earth guys with strong backs and good hearts. Look nowhere else!!

Robert H

(5) 12/19/2019 Cuyahoga Falls

On time, very professional. Got to work immediately and did not stop until the job was completed.

Jeri C

(5) 12/19/2019 Gates Mills

Dustin and Andy were wonderful and I will certainly request them when I’m ready for my next load to be shipped! They kept me advised of their arrival, were quick but very respectful of my possessions, were extremely courteous and fit everything I needed to be shipped into the POD! Thank you so much! Jeri Ciraolo

Regina L

(5) 12/16/2019 Verona

The movers came on time and got to work immediately pack the truck well and orderly and put as many things in as they possibly could. They did not delay to get paid for additional time and were careful with my belongings. They unloaded the truck just as efficiently very pleased with their work

Ralph S

(5) 12/17/2019 Cranberry Twp

Jeff and Eugene were excellent! We highly recommend!!!

Richard P

(5) 12/16/2019 Pittsburgh

Jake and Logan went above and beyond what I needed done. I thank them from the bottom of my heart. Amazing guys!

Corey M

(5) 12/12/2019 Warrendale

appreciate the level of communication both Hire a Helper and their contractor provided

Drew C

(5) 12/9/2019 Aliquippa

Hard workers, respectful, punctual, asked me to verify everything that was needed was done before leaving, and my furniture made it 1300 miles without moving an inch. Really couldn't ask for anything more.

Ana B

(5) 11/21/2019 Pittsburgh

Guys were right on time. They were prepared for the job and were respectful of my property. They loaded the truck masterfully and everything travelled well. I would definitely use them again without a doubt.

Robert P

(5) 12/2/2019 Cleveland

Wonderful! They were helpful in communication between me and the cubesmart storage agents and helped me pick the right storage space. I would love to hire them again and if possible - i want hire four guys maybe six for quicker loading and unloading. I hope to use you guys again next year!!! Thank you!!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?