Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,192 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,434 times through HireAHelper

1192 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,434 times through HireAHelper

1192 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,192 reviews
89%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Megan T

(5) 9/29/2019 Cleveland

Jeff D., Romeo, and Rick were wonderful!! They were polite, timely, and efficient. We were so grateful for their help and recommend them 100 % Thanks so much!!

Bernadette G

(5) 9/21/2019 Cleveland

Wonderful to all of the above ! They also had helpful hints to pack mirrors and odd stuff. They worked hard for me and didn't hesitate to move extra furniture to the front door, even though the truck was full. (To set me up for a furniture donation)

Eugene W

(5) 9/28/2019 Youngstown

The movers I had today were awesome, I would hire all of them in a blink of an eye. Couldn’t of asked for a better group of movers. I only. Had them for 2-1/2 hours and being charged for 4 something wrong.

Alex H

(5) 9/28/2019 Northfield

Guys were fantastic. Took care of my stuff and moved very fast. Awesome job highly recommend. Definitely would use them again.

Crystal H

(5) 9/20/2019 Ravenna

Tyler and Jeff were amazing. Very professional, courteous and gentle with our possessions. I would highly recommend them. We did use their service two days later with two other men sent- and one (red head) was amazing the other (dark hair) was not friendly, seemed to not want to move larger items. Was rough with our belongings, doors, just didn’t seem happy to be doing what he was doing.

Rachel W

(5) 9/26/2019 Pittsburgh

So helpful! Nice guys! Will recommend to my friends.

Kathy G

(5) 9/21/2019 Painesville

Great Job and Professional!

Ken W

(5) 9/24/2019 Canonsburg

No complaints they did as advertised.

Trisha K

(5) 9/20/2019 Zelienople

The two men who loaded the POD called shortly before they arrived to let me know exactly when they were arriving. They arrived right on the scheduled time. They were courteous, prepared, professional, quick, and knew what they were doing. They were careful with my items and nothing was damaged during loading the POD. They worked hard and the POD was loaded in 45 minutes! I would recommend them.

Katherine G

(5) 9/14/2019 Bay Village

Great first experience hiring professional moving labor help. Took great care with the important stuff and carefully packed the truck with way more stuff than we would have done! Nothing shifted in the 3 hour drive. Great job, punctual, respectful. Would hire again. Thanks!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?