We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,379 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 4,006 times through HireAHelper

1379 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 4,006 times through HireAHelper

1379 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
2134825
Issuing City
Salem
Insured business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,379 reviews
90%
6%
1%
2%
1%

Danielle D

(5) 8/1/2020 Kent

The movers were punctual, hard working, careful with the furniture, boxes, etc., polite, and amiable. I had to find a company at the last minute and was glad to have hired Zooming Moving. It would have been impossible for me to make the move without them.

Lori U

(5) 7/25/2020 Rocky River

The men were very kind and respectable! I would highly recommend .

Alexxandra F

(5) 7/30/2020 Butler

Very polite and fast. They did a great job of fitting everything I needed in the moving truck and were respectful of my items. Would definitely hire them again.

David B

(2) 7/29/2020 North Royalton

The people were nice and worked hard and showed up on time. But unfortunately they don't know how to pack a pod correctly. Even though they ensured me to relax they have done this before when they left and I inspected the work I was terrified by what I was left with. They made the mistake of loading my couch last and had to put it in pod sideways, items were packed loose and could be launched if pod made a sudden stop. nothing was secured properly to prevent movement. Heavy objects were put near expensive Tv's. Its going to be a miracle if my stuff survives the 270 mile trip to its final location. I was injured and was unable to watch them load pod so its my fault to but dam I never thought anybody could be so stupid when packing a pod. Do not use this company to pack a pod they do not know what they are doing.

Cynthia J

(5) 7/27/2020 North Olmsted

Workers arrived early and worked constantly until the 2 hour mark. They packed everything very carefully and efficiently. Thanks guys!

Stephen B

(5) 7/29/2020 Cleveland

Excellent workers, worked quickly and professionally. No issues whatsoever. Would use again for future moves.

Nancy T

(5) 7/26/2020 Homestead

I’d book the again, everything went smoothly

Kaitlyn R

(5) 7/17/2020 Akron

Showed up on time and were very fast at getting the job done! Did a great job of safely loading the truck, drove across five states without anything shifting.

Ryan P

(5) 7/18/2020 Saxonburg

These Guys were so fast ! Of course I was worried before they started but I was eased at watching how careful and how much team work was used to keep everything safe from damage . I would definitely use Zooming moving Services and HireaHelper . Life is Good now . Thanks Guys for being So Quick and Careful .

Jenna R

(5) 7/24/2020 Pittsburgh

Rain and Jake were great! Thanks!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?