Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1095 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,224 times through HireAHelper

1095 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,224 times through HireAHelper

1095 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1095 reviews
89%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Barbara W

(5) 7/1/2019 Kent

Our moving labor help were on time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Clara B

(5) 7/3/2019 Alliance

The team from zooming moving was fantastic! They called to let me know they were close by, were on time, and worked really hard. Thanks for all of your help!!!!!

Tammy K

(5) 7/3/2019 Westlake

Awesome hard working guys! Thank you so much!

Carole M

(5) 7/3/2019 Euclid

Jeff is a master Pod packer and Rick is a sweetheart muscleman. They work great together and got everything unbelievably packed. Great job.

Conor B

(5) 7/2/2019 Grove City

Andy and Bill were great to work with, they knocked out the job very quickly, working hard and taking great care of our belongings. Both guys were really friendly and did a great job moving a heavy armoire from the third floor of a house. This was the first stage of a move, they did a great job of packing the front of the truck and lashing everything securely so that it all arrived at the next stage safely and with plenty of room for our next stuff.

David L

(5) 6/25/2019 Pittsburgh

I found Zooming Moving easy to work with even when I made a mistake. I scheduled the wrong day for my helpers, their reply, no problem see you on the right day. I need to add time, no problem. The guys arrived and got straight to work, only took a break when I offered them water. They asked me if they could use my restroom, of course you can, thanks for asking. I remember when I was painting houses and customers refused me their bathroom. But, the guys worked hard, got everything done I needed done, no complaints from me and I gave them a nice tip for their work, went above and beyond. I would use Zooming Moving again.

Nicole C

(4) 6/30/2019 Pittsburgh

They were on time and prepared. They worked hard and were extremely respectful.

Kim W

(5) 6/27/2019 Washington

Andy & Jordon were wonderful, they both worked steady & well fogetherr. They moved all of my furniture, boxes & totes and loaded the pod to fit my needs. They were polite & careful loading my belongings. If I were to ever move again I would contact zoom movers & request Andy & Jordon for help. I would recommend them to anyone needing help moving/loading belongings.

Beth W

(5) 7/2/2019 Fenelton

These guys were a great team. My items were moved with great care and concern. I'll definitely call your business for future moves.

Richard J

(5) 6/28/2019 Canton

They were on time. They were prepared. They worked hard on a 90 plus degree day. I would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?