Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Move Pros LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 405 reviews)

San Antonio, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 1,696 times through HireAHelper

405 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

San Antonio, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 1,696 times through HireAHelper

405 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We are a full service moving company that also can load and unload your rental truck or pod or simply move a few items around your house. We have been in business since 1999 and have many references. TX DOT 006907015C

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
007799662C
Issuing city
SAN ANTONIO
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Preferred Choice Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
00779662C
State Lic/Cert Name
007799662C
State Lic/Cert Number
007799662C

Reviews

Real San Antonio area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Move Pros LLC.

4.7
405 reviews
85%
8%
1%
3%
2%

Amanda K

(5) 10/19/2012 San Antonio

The job manager, Kelly, was available at all hours (she even answered my call after 9pm, when I expected to just leave a message) and was very in touch about the progress of my reservation and the arrival of my movers. The two movers I got were wonderful. They were honest and up front about not everything being able to fit in my PODS (and they were right) and they tried their very best to get as much furniture in as they could. I really appreciated how they unloaded and reloaded to try to fit especially loved pieces of furniture for my very long distance move. They also miraculously managed to load my 1 bedroom 3rd floor apartment into my POD in 2 hours! They were great!

Ms. B

(5) 9/27/2012 San Antonio

Loaders Robert & Chris (I believe that's what I remember their names to be) were hardworking, punctual, and professional. I recommend requesting them specifically for any move!

Barbara M

(5) 9/18/2012 San Antonio

Same day move scheduled, and movers arrived within a short time of request. They were courteous and they worked quickly. I would use this company again.

Joon P

(3) 8/18/2012 New Braunfels

they could have received 4/5 stars if they weren't 1hr late. the guys did pretty good job for the amount payed. worked all the hours as scheduled.

Farrah M

(5) 7/7/2012 San Antonio

The arrived early and were prepared with their own dollys and furniture wrap. They packed my truck to perfection. I definately would recommend them.

David O

(5) 5/5/2012 San Antonio

The two gentlemen that unloaded the vehicle worked hard and did so very respectfully. They had everything necessary to do the job, unlike the guys that loaded the truck. It was a great experience and I told them that I would hire them again when we move to our new home. They were right on time and I extended them an hour to completely unload everything and not just the heavy items I had intended for them to do.

David M

(5) 5/25/2011 San Antonio

Great mover. Hard worker, polite, and on time.

Mover's response:
Thank you for giving us a wonderful review
- Move Pros LLC

Matthew G

(5) 5/22/2011 San Antonio

My 2 guys did a GREAT job....and I feel bad I do not remember thier names!!! But they did a great job...on time and got er done withing the 2 hours.

Mover's response:
Their names were George and Ignacio and thanks again for choosing us and the wonderful review
- Move Pros LLC

Bert D

(5) 5/27/2011 San Antonio

Guys were very nice, worked hard, did a great job!! Would hire again!

Mover's response:
Thanks so much for your great feedback.
- Move Pros LLC

Cristina R

(5) 8/17/2010 San Antonio

Wow! This was the most amazing experience I could ask for! The movers were there on time and worked VERY hard to move me within the two hours. I moved a three bedroom home into a two bedroom apartment and I know that my dining room table, washer/dryer, etc must have been extremely heavy, but they did it and even reassembled everything for me! They were so friendly and helpful and everything I could have asked for. The office staff was fabulous too-they called to confirm my info, time I wanted to start, etc. I give them 5 stars and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone moving in the San Antonio area!

Mover's response:
Thanks so much for your wonderful review.
- Move Pros LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of San Antonio, TX 78218.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)