Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Move Pros LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 431 reviews)

San Antonio, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 1,832 times through HireAHelper

431 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

San Antonio, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 1,832 times through HireAHelper

431 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We are a full service moving company that also can load and unload your rental truck or pod or simply move a few items around your house. We have been in business since 1999 and have many references. TX DOT 006907015C

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
007799662C
Issuing city
SAN ANTONIO
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Preferred Choice Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
00779662C
State Lic/Cert Name
007799662C
State Lic/Cert Number
007799662C

Reviews

Real San Antonio area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Move Pros LLC.

4.7
431 reviews
85%
8%
2%
4%
2%

SHERRY C

(5) 6/14/2014 Devine

Awesome bunch of men. Couldn't have asked for anymore. Thanks Again

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review. We truly appreciate the business.
- Move Pros LLC

Brent B

(5) 6/1/2014 San Antonio

Called them out short notice, and they literally finishing the job in half the time I expected. Thanks again

Mover's response:
Thanks for the business, we appreciate the feedback.
- Move Pros LLC

Terri P

(2) 8/17/2013 San Antonio

The movers seemed efficient and friendly. They finished early and I checked on them frequently and all seemed okay...until the unit was delivered. Damaged furniture, (broken legs, wood damage) They stacked wood on wood. We provided moving blankets and had plenty left over.

Matthew H

(4) 5/3/2014 Schertz

They were very courteous and friendly.

Reed J

(5) 3/26/2014 San Antonio

They arrived a few minutes late but that did not affect their performance on the job. They helped me load stuff from our third story apartment to our POD in a timely manner despite some rain.

Cora L

(5) 3/6/2014 San Antonio

They arrived on time, they knew what they were doing. I would definately hire them again!

Frankie M

(5) 2/25/2014 New Braunfels

Trey and Charles were two of the hardest working and most conscientious individuals I have worked with a very long time. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing moving labor help.

Rebecca S

(5) 12/27/2013 San Antonio

Great job, friendly, punctual, and extremely helpful service. Would definitely use Move Pros again.

Steven M

(4) 10/25/2013 San Antonio

They were great for lifting and moving the heavy stuff, but didn't have a clue how to pack a truck.

Mover's response:
We are the unloaders in San Antonio, We did not pack your truck.
- Move Pros LLC

Priti P

(5) 10/21/2013 San Antonio

wonderful job.

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of San Antonio, TX 78218.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)