Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Kush Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 42 reviews)

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 94 miles

Booked 183 times through HireAHelper

42 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 94 miles

Booked 183 times through HireAHelper

42 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

WW ARE San Diego home-based moving and cleaning service. We ae a go green company that is using recycled boxes and energy-efficient vehicles. We are committed to taking care of your moving and cleaning needs. We are servicing Inland Empire, Riverside, Los Angeles, and Orange Counties. We are a new business that is looking to expand our connection to customers who are in need. You set the time we will arrive

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2015-017585
Issuing city
San Diego
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real San Diego area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Kush Movers.

4.6
42 reviews
76%
14%
2%
5%
2%

Lori and RC S

(5) 8/31/2018 San Diego

Best we have ever had!

Heather F

(5) 7/22/2018 Vista

Best guys ever! Arrived on time and worked their butts off. Got done faster than contract time in both locations. Will definitely use them again!!!

Karla T

(4) 4/14/2018 San Diego

On time, worked hard, and they were very thorough. One worker was not feeling well, but he kept on truckin. He soldiered on and got the job done. Both men were hard working and very respectful of me and my belongings. I would use them again if I was still in the San Diego area.

Rob D

(4) 4/4/2017 San Diego

Hard workers. Moved quickly and were respectful of my furniture.

Paul K

(5) 1/17/2017 San Diego

Showed up on time, were professional and knew what they were doing. Great Experience!

Isabel B

(5) 11/23/2016 Chula Vista

We were very pleased with this company. We received more help than expected without any increase in the rate. Kush and the guys were timely, effecient and did a wonderful job with securing our items. Especially our big screen curved tv! We booked them last minute a day before Thanksgiving but turned out to be a smooth day. We will definitely recommend them! Thank you all for your hard work! JB southbay. CA

Debbie K

(3) 8/26/2016 San Diego

The young men were very nice. However, they were not experienced movers and needed a lot of guidance. One worked a lot harder than the other.

Danielle R

(5) 8/21/2016 Oceanside

These guys were awesome. They were on time and moved items from my storage unit to my home efficiently and carefully. I am very pleased with their work and grateful for their help.

Marcia H

(5) 8/17/2016 San Marcos

Great service. Both guys were prompt and very hard workers. I would recommend Kush movers in a heartbeat! Thank you for making my move a positive experience.

Kimberly R

(2) 8/6/2016 San Diego

They are kind men, who waited for us as we were stuck in traffic on a long distance move, and were polite which was appreciated. They didn't work well as a team however, they struggled, did things individually, complained, scrapped my new walls multiple times, and my male friend had to be a "3rd man" on the job to get cohesiveness going. I think there would have been more damage, more mistakes, and would have taken a lot longer if my friend didn't help. I paid $227 for the two men for two hours to do the move, so I didn't like that my friend wanted $100 afterwards since he definitely worked very hard to help them. Kush movers seemed more like regular people trying to help you move, not like professionals who knew what they were doing, that you could trust.

Service Area

We handle moves within 94 miles of 6150 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92116.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Premium service

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Quality! The ability to relax

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Well packed stretch wrap furniture pads and straps or ropes

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance from San Diego to montano Incoming from all over the country. Overseas client booked with us we packed and out all there belongings in storage while children teenagers supervised.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The gift

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?