Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Kush Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 78 reviews)

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 313 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 313 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

WW ARE San Diego home-based moving and cleaning service. We ae a go green company that is using recycled boxes and energy-efficient vehicles. We are committed to taking care of your moving and cleaning needs. We are servicing Inland Empire, Riverside, Los Angeles, and Orange Counties. We are a new business that is looking to expand our connection to customers who are in need. You set the time we will arrive

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2015-017585
Issuing city
San Diego
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real San Diego area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Kush Movers.

4.6
78 reviews
79%
12%
3%
4%
3%

Olga K

(5) 7/26/2019 San Diego

Respectful, competent, hard workers. Would definitely use them again!

Kimberly T

(5) 7/16/2019 San Diego

I booked them at the last minute (about 3 hours before they arrived) and they even called me to come a bit sooner! So happy to have been able to book them. They did a great job, they went above and beyond, they got the job done in less time than I anticipated. Highly recommend. Hard working and professional. Thank you.

Michael V

(5) 7/15/2019 San Diego

Hard working and careful movers. Wonderful crew came to help our family move. Would highly recommend and use again.

Fadi K

(5) 7/20/2019 El Cajon

Nice guys with good experience and good work skills

Daniel G

(5) 5/31/2019 San Diego

They went out of their way to make sure the job was done well.

Joanne C

(5) 7/18/2019 Temecula

These guys are awesome! Arrived one hour ahead of time and that was great because my pod arrived much earlier than anticipated. Deshawn and his crew were not only respectful of my belongings, but also of me and that's important! I would highly recommend KUSH MOVERS. Reasonable, professional, and took great care in unloading!!

Katie B

(5) 7/3/2019 San Diego

Super fast and friendly. They did a great job.

Andrea H

(4) 6/27/2019 Spring Valley

They worked hard and fast and they came prepared to work.

Timothy G

(1) 7/3/2019 San Diego

The 1st half of the move went well. They wrapped all the furniture and handled with care. The second half not so much. We are finding damaged pieces from when they lazily loaded the moving truck and brought the furniture back. Several items cannot be fixed and will need to be replaced. When the issues were brought up to their attention they just denied and made counter accusations. No responsibility and what's worse was they still expected to be paid. When we told them to hold on cause we need to sort out the damage they simply paced around the building making the neighborhood nervous. Finally we paid them just so they would leave and we are hoping to get so satisfaction out of this experience by filing a claim against them.

Lynda W

(4) 6/18/2019 Coronado

Moved all our furniture quickly & efficiently. They charged extra for our piano but didn’t bring any special equipment to move it.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 6150 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92116.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Premium service

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Quality! The ability to relax

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Well packed stretch wrap furniture pads and straps or ropes

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance from San Diego to montano Incoming from all over the country. Overseas client booked with us we packed and out all there belongings in storage while children teenagers supervised.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The gift

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?