Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Kush Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 75 reviews)

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 303 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 303 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

WW ARE San Diego home-based moving and cleaning service. We ae a go green company that is using recycled boxes and energy-efficient vehicles. We are committed to taking care of your moving and cleaning needs. We are servicing Inland Empire, Riverside, Los Angeles, and Orange Counties. We are a new business that is looking to expand our connection to customers who are in need. You set the time we will arrive

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2015-017585
Issuing city
San Diego
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real San Diego area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Kush Movers.

4.6
75 reviews
80%
11%
3%
4%
3%

Kurt L

(5) 9/11/2019 El Cajon

Hi, the Kush Movers contacted me and arrived on time. They accomplished my somewhat unique job very effectively and worked very quickly and finished sooner than I thought it would have taken. The team were very polite and friendly. I will recommend Kush Movers to my friends and look forward to using their services in the future. Thank You, Kurt

Renee S

(5) 9/10/2019 El Cajon

The gentlemen were polite and very efficient! I would use them again. Thanks for the great job.

Heather H

(1) 9/4/2019 Temecula

These guys were the worst. I do not use them. Hire a Helper should be ashamed of this partner. They dropped furniture casually, scratched up nice pieces, dropped brand new decorations and destroyed them without an apology. This is on top of threatening to double charge me to move my table and couch out of the POD. I watched Kush himself drop a box, look around to see if anyone noticed, and walk away. All of the contents when I opened it were smashed up. All of the contents of that the box were destroyed. I have moved 14 times in the past 18 years. Hands down the worst movers to date. I recommend any future customers if their service is cancels by PODS- do not go with POD's or Hire A Helper recommendation. Both businesses employ and support these poor business practices by their partners.

Abbey S

(5) 8/31/2019 San Diego

Such a positive experience. The guys worked their butts off and i couldn’t believe how fast and efficient they got us packed. Also- huge shout out to Pat who was friendly, great with our dog and arrived with such a positive attitude.

Angela Y

(5) 9/3/2019 Oceanside

Excellent! Showed up on time and worked their butts off!!! They got 10x the amount of stuff moved in the time frame we hired them for than I imagined they would. Even helped with packing, disassembly, unmounting, etc. Professional and polite, great team!!! Definitely recommend!!!

Jared A

(5) 8/26/2019 San Diego

This crew was fantastic. The whole team worked efficiently and tirelessly. They also paid attention to all of my items and took care to make sure everything was safe and secure. I’d definitely hire them again.

Robert S

(3) 8/15/2019 Del Mar

The helpers did everything we asked them to, so no deal-breaking complaints, but they were very much in a hurry to get done in a way that was stressful. At first I appreciated that they were trying to get as much done as quickly as possible but the pressure to declare the job "finished" became stressful in that the time was not up and we needed to review and process what was still left to do. As far as we understood the job was for a certain amount of time, so I would have appreciated if they just stayed for the entire time and just focused on being as helpful as possible in terms of getting boxes moved and furniture unpacked. Yet over and over we were asked if they were done and if we could sign off, and if they were not done, then what exactly was left? After they left I feel like we continued to move boxes and unpack for awhile after we really reviewed what was left to do.

Daniel S

(5) 8/16/2019 Carlsbad

A+ 10/10

Vincent N

(5) 8/16/2019 San Diego

Great guys, moved without a hitch, quick and helpful. Recommended.

Elaine D

(5) 8/8/2019 Oceanside

Cush Movers are awesome!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 6150 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92116.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Premium service

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Quality! The ability to relax

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Well packed stretch wrap furniture pads and straps or ropes

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance from San Diego to montano Incoming from all over the country. Overseas client booked with us we packed and out all there belongings in storage while children teenagers supervised.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The gift

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?