Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Affordable movers

(4.5 out of 5 / 30 reviews)

Sherwood, AR / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 93 times through HireAHelper

30 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sherwood, AR / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 93 times through HireAHelper

30 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

You have the truck and we have the muscle.We been in business since the year of 2009. We are professionals license company that has done over 3000 moves.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
bl2015-00045
Issuing city
north little rock

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sherwood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Affordable movers.

4.5
30 reviews
70%
20%
7%
0%
3%

Liz E

(5) 5/5/2018 Little Rock

Affordable movers did a great job! They were right in time, very kind and super helpful. They even finished up ahead of schedule. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Michael H

(5) 1/18/2018 Little Rock

Joe and Tony were helpful, thorough and fast. Thank you.

Mover's response:
Thanks ??
- Affordable movers

Mike B

(5) 11/29/2017 Cabot

Tony and Eric from Affordable Movers did an outstanding job! They were on time, and went right to work. They were courteous and very professional. I highly recommend their service, and would definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Capucine E

(4) 8/28/2017 Conway

They worked hard-very helpful

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Jackie D

(5) 7/3/2017 Fairfield Bay

The guys were great! Very professional and did a super job with my household goods. I definitely would hire them again and would recommend them to my friends.

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Rachel W

(5) 6/10/2017 North Little Rock

They were on time, quick, efficient, and had great attitudes, despite some of the extra heavy stuff they had to carry up a flight of stairs. They were great guys and I've already recommended them several times to others.

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Capucine E

(5) 6/12/2017 Conway

They were timely, pleasant, professional and hard working. I would definitely use again.

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Terry M

(4) 5/25/2017 White Hall

Were they on time? No, but they called during the window arrival time to update me. Then, they arrived when stated. Were they prepared for the job? Miscommunication; I'm glad I had a dolly Did they work hard? YES Were they respectful of your property and goods? YES Would you use them again? YES

Mover's response:
?? thanks
- Affordable movers

Megan Barnett M

(5) 2/23/2017 Little Rock

Thanks for all the help!

Mover's response:
No problem ??
- Affordable movers

JENNIFER B

(5) 9/26/2016 North Little Rock

EXCELLENT AND WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, CAREFUL SERVICE! ON TIME, PREPARED FOR THE MOVE, WORKED VERY EXTREMELY HARD, AND VERY RESPECTFUL OF OUR PROPERTY AND GOODS! AND YES, I WILL BE PLANNING ON BOOKING YOUR SERVICES, WHEN WE DECIDE TO MOVE AGAIN!

Mover's response:
Thank you !
- Affordable movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 10401 Brockington Rd Apt.714, Sherwood, AR 72120.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We have flat dollies a utility dollies [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
$15 per hour [$15.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?