We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Wingmen Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 85 reviews)

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 222 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 222 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Wingmen Moving Company is a local, friendly, professional moving company fully equipped to assist with any moving job in a rapid, courteous, and mindful manner. Now servicing, PA, MD, and NJ. We are fully equipped with dollies, blankets, straps, rope, and tools!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real York area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wingmen Moving Company.

4.9
85 reviews
96%
2%
0%
1%
0%

Stephen F

(5) 5/28/2020 Etters

We hired two men for two hours to empty a 22 foot truck. They were on time and finished well within the time frame so they moved a couple extra heavy items from our van to the basement for us. Fast, firendly and conscientious.

Ursula B

(5) 5/15/2020 Lancaster

The guys were great

Alexis B

(5) 5/8/2020 Marietta

We were very pleased with the help we received! They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our stuff with care. We definitely recommend them!

Mover's response:
Thank you Alexis!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Patrick W

(5) 4/25/2020 Street

Very professional

Patrick W

(5) 4/25/2020 Lancaster

As advertised. Very helpful. Would use this service again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Patrick. We look forward to working with you in the future!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Kathy M

(5) 4/16/2020 Harrisburg

The two men who loaded my trailer were friendly and professional. They completed the loading process within the quoted price which was great! When I originally spoke to the Wingmen owner, he had assured me that the two men would be wearing masks and gloves due to Covid 19; in reality, they did not. On my part, I didn’t make an issue out of it. However, different customers may.

Roberta W

(5) 3/10/2020 Lutherville Timonium

We were on a time constraint and these guys worked hard to get everything done in the 2 hours without going into overtime. Thanks for your hard work!

Mover's response:
Thank you Roberta, it was a pleasure to help and assist!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Derrick P

(5) 3/17/2020 Red Lion

They were awesome. Prompt, respected my things, worked hard. 100% would use again

Mover's response:
Thank you Derrick, we appreciate your positive feedback!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Derek J

(5) 2/20/2020 Palmyra

Guys showed up on time after a courtesy call letting me know they were on their way. They immediately introduced themselves and assessed the situation and fit everything in my rental truck perfectly. I would definitely recommend their services for a move.

Brian B

(5) 2/3/2020 Carlisle

They we're very professional & did an awesome job! we will definitely use your company again. Thank you for your help!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brian! We hope you and your family enjoy the new home!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 541 Madison Ave 2nd Floor, York, PA 17404.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$140/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?