Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Wingmen Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 64 reviews)

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 164 times through HireAHelper

64 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 164 times through HireAHelper

64 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Wingmen Moving Company is a local, friendly, professional moving company fully equipped to assist with any moving job in a rapid, courteous, and mindful manner. Now servicing, PA, MD, and NJ. We are fully equipped with dollies, blankets, straps, rope, and tools!

See more photos

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real York area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wingmen Moving Company.

4.9
64 reviews
95%
3%
0%
2%
0%

Violet M

(5) 11/16/2019 Mechanicsburg

The moveres were on time, they called when they were close by as they had informed me. They were very professional, took their time to introduce themselves and then asked questions to get a good idea of what I was looking for. We walked into each room and they took stock of what was getting moved. All three guys were very careful with loading and unloading. They are a great team and would use the again. Thank you for your service.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Violet! It was a pleasure to help you and your family with a smooth and stress free relocation!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Stuart D

(5) 11/14/2019 Cockeysville

On time and efficient!! Highly recommend!!

David F

(5) 11/13/2019 Lebanon

The team of 3 worked hard and fast . They moved some very heavy awkward pieces . They were prompt, friendly and efficient . They maximized the space in my moving containers I would highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank you David! We appreciate the positive feedback and recommendation!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Mary H

(5) 11/5/2019 Westminster

Nick and Karsten moved me into my apartment in a senior residence. They worked efficiently, were respectful and professional. They worked extremely hard as they had to bring furniture and boxes on an elevator to the 3rd floor tand then down a long hallway to my apt! Would recommend the Wingmen moving Co!

Mover's response:
Thank you Mary! It was a pleasure helping you and your family!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Jenna W

(5) 10/19/2019 Harrisburg

They came out last minute when my original movers got a flat tire on the way! Quick and efficient! Very helpful with the last minute request.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jenna! We appreciate your feedback and always strive to be prepared and ready to go!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Ana M

(5) 10/5/2019 Carlisle

Very helpful, trustworthy and nice guys

Mover's response:
Thank you Ana! It was such a pleasure working with you!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Dawn W

(5) 10/11/2019 Carlisle

Great to deal with! Did what I asked of them!

Mover's response:
Pleasure working with you Dawn!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Tod L

(5) 9/23/2019 Hampstead

They were responsive, responsible, and efficient. Great communication and super nice guys. I'd use them any time!

Ryan K

(5) 9/29/2019 Lancaster

These guys were great. They called ahead of time, and offered that they could come early, and came when I requested (one hour earlier than the scheduled time). They did everything asked for, and expressed appropriate concern about issues with the POD unevenness, but did what was needed to compensate for it, and safely get what I needed into the POD. We finished more than half hour earlier than the 2 hour time planned.

Mover's response:
Thank you Ryan! It was a pleasure to help you and your family with a professional, courteous, and stress free move!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Janet D

(5) 9/27/2019 New Cumberland

Karston and Nick were amazing workers!! They were on time, got right to the job, handled all my belongings with care and respect. They were so polite and they were so kind and interactive with my 5 year old grandson who was their " moving director"! He is going to be a professional mover now! Highly recommend these movers!! Janet

Mover's response:
It was so much fun to start the day with you and your family! Thank you for the positive feedback and enjoy Pennsylvania and your new home!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 541 Madison Ave 2nd Floor, York, PA 17404.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?