Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Wingmen Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 49 reviews)

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 117 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 117 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Wingmen Moving Company is a local, friendly, professional moving company fully equipped to assist with any moving job in a rapid, courteous, and mindful manner. Now servicing, PA, MD, and NJ. We are fully equipped with dollies, blankets, straps, rope, and tools!

See more photos

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real York area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wingmen Moving Company.

4.9
49 reviews
94%
4%
0%
2%
0%

Kenneth S

(5) 4/23/2019 Hampstead

Hard working and showed respect for my property.

Tracie I

(5) 4/6/2019 Westminster

They are awesome! I will tell everyone to use you guys! Very respectful, timely, and they can hustle...they never stopped!

Carolyn H

(5) 3/18/2019 Mechanicsburg

Showed up on time, prepared for the job, worked hard, and respected my goods. Provided excellent service and I would use again.

Amber S

(5) 2/1/2019 Harrisburg

I had a great experience with the movers from Wingmen Moving Company! They were able to complete the task in a timely manner, without damaging any of our belongings. They were required to move pretty large sizable furniture down a flight of steps with out any problems. Thank you for starting out my 10 hour move to TN on a high note! I strongly endorse their future businesses within the Harrisburg area community.

Bill W

(5) 2/1/2019 York

The 2 gentlemen were very professional and helpful during the unloading of our truck with our belongings.

Sola D

(5) 1/25/2019 Lancaster

Was very happy with the services i received. Came on time

Lisa M

(5) 12/11/2018 Harrisburg

Wingmen MC helped me move fridges and other furniture around in my home. They did a great job and went the extra mile to take fridge doors off and so on to make the move smooth. They were on time and kept in touch by phone to let me know where they were at. Good customer service. Highly recommend.

Charles W

(5) 12/26/2018 Sparks Glencoe

Great guys who helped with move. Very nice and helpful. Worked very hard.

Deborah C

(5) 12/31/2018 Lancaster

Wonderful! Will use them again and recommend to others. Not one knick on anything. Careful and courteous but also quick and efficient!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 541 Madison Ave 2nd Floor, York, PA 17404.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$130/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?