We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Wingmen Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 75 reviews)

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

York, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Wingmen Moving Company is a local, friendly, professional moving company fully equipped to assist with any moving job in a rapid, courteous, and mindful manner. Now servicing, PA, MD, and NJ. We are fully equipped with dollies, blankets, straps, rope, and tools!

See more photos

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real York area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wingmen Moving Company.

4.9
75 reviews
96%
3%
0%
1%
0%

Shelley F

(5) 8/20/2019 Elizabethtown

This team works together to get your job done! I was blown away by their commitment to detail. They were respectful, clean, followed direction well, and moved anything I asked! I will recommend this moving company to anyone who needs help! The owner knows how to hire good people.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Shelley! This means a lot to us! I know it was a big job and we are happy to hear your positive feedback!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Shelley F

(5) 8/17/2019 Elizabethtown

These guys showed up ready to work! We had so much stuff!! And it was heavy! They worked consistently and carefully. It was very hot and their attention to professional work was stellar. They packed our truck beautifully and we had zero damage! I will recommend these guys over and over and over.

Mover's response:
Thank you Shelley! Your feedback is priceless to us! Zero damage and 100% customer satisfaction are ALWAYS our top priorities!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Katie L

(5) 8/19/2019 Lancaster

Polite. Hardworking. Accommodating and ON TIME!

Mover's response:
Thank you Katie!!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Paul O

(5) 8/4/2019 Carlisle

Hard working and fast, definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Paul!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Wendy I

(5) 7/28/2019 Etters

The 2 guys that helped me move were awesome. They were on time & took care of my stuff like it was there own. It was an extremely hot day & they worked very hard. Highly recommended!!!! Thank you both so very much!!

Mover's response:
Thank you for the feedback Wendy we greatly appreciate your input!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Laura R

(5) 7/22/2019 Mc Sherrystown

The Wingmen were on time . They were prepared and worked very hard And always asked exactly what we wanted done. They did a great job and got done early ! They were respectful and I would call them again . Laura

Dennis M

(5) 7/22/2019 Harrisburg

The two guys showed up on time. They worked their butts off moving my stuff from a third floor apartment. I was pleasantly surprised that they had knowledge and experience with loading trucks so that our belongings traveled 1200 miles without any damage. I was impressed with not only their stamina but with their ability to pack the truck to prevent damage. I highly recommend these gentlemen and would definitely use them again. I expected pure labor to carry stuff to the truck and I would have to load it. Steve and John exceeded our expectations wildly. I also imagined it would take 4 hours to load our stuff. It took three. Awesome duo. Thank you so much for your help.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Dennis! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.
- Wingmen Moving Company

Robert A

(5) 7/21/2019 Lancaster

Steve and Nick were incredible. They worked tirelessly, stayed an extra hour because I didn't book long enough, and never once stopped working despite the incredible heat. They took care of my items (nothing was dented or damaged) and they were incredibly kind, nice and immensely helpful. They made the chore of moving extremely easy. I will definitely be recommending your moving company and Steve/Nick for anyone I know who has an upcoming move.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your feedback Robert! We are glad to hear that our Wingmen were able to make it a smooth and stress-free experience!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Kimberly S

(5) 7/19/2019 New Holland

I would highly recommend them. They were punctual, professional and very pleasant especially considering the temperature was over 100. They were also very quick and took good care of our things when they loaded and unloaded.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the feedback Kimberly!
- Wingmen Moving Company

Barbra D

(4) 7/10/2019 Lancaster

The time of arrival for the pod kept changing so the movers had to adapt. The 2 we got were good but we had to provide the tie downs and my daughter had to do the tie down and supervise them somewhat

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 541 Madison Ave 2nd Floor, York, PA 17404.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$160/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?