Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving

(5 out of 5 / 1,006 reviews)

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,238 times through HireAHelper

1006 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,238 times through HireAHelper

1006 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers to load / unload your rental truck, container, or POD. We can also move furniture around inside your home. We provide shrink wrap and straps at no additional cost.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
0540684
Issuing city
Orange County
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hudson Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Insurance Office of America, Inc
MC/State license:
MC #
583326
DOT #
1575104
State Lic/Cert Name
IM2002
State Lic/Cert Number
IM2002

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Apopka area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving.

5
1,006 reviews
97%
2%
0%
0%
0%

Robert O

(4) 5/28/2012 Davenport

I thought the guys did a good job. They seem eager to please and didn't mind to work. I think a key to making this extremely successful is knowing what you expect and having a plan to make using the folks highly successful. I would use them again. Rob

Julie G

(5) 5/31/2012 Davenport

I was very happy with the service. I needed a piano moved from a 2nd floor apartment to the back of a pick-up truck. They were late but compensated for the time. They carefully wrapped it in a blanket mindful of not scratching it. I would use them again.

Gary M

(5) 5/2/2012 Fruitland Park

Sebastian Moving was rated 5 STARS by others before I booked. They were timely, efficient, pleasant and did not waste one second of time. I booked them at 5:30pm on Monday for a 9am job the next morning.....they were there! I highly recommend Sebastian Moving. I will use them again in the future. They were better in many ways than other movers I've previously used. I rate them as 5 STARS!

Deonka D

(5) 4/10/2012 Orlando

I Have To Say What A Great Company This Has Become Since Under New Management... I Had A Appointment In The Late Afternoon Which I Needed A Earlier One... & After Speaking With The Manger He Made It Happen & Came In The Morning... Not Only Did They Call & Give Me The Heads Up That They was On Their Way But They Was Very Prepared With Extra Boxes & Tools If Needed... The Staff Was Very Respectful & Treated My Furniture As If It Was Their Own... They Didn't Throw My Stuff Around Or Just Anywhere In My New Apartment... They Set-Up & Put My Stuff In The Area It Needed To Be... All & All I Would Definitely Recommend & Use This Company Again... Keep Up The Good Work...

Sabrina L

(5) 3/29/2012 Orlando

Very nice men, respectful

Barbara N

(5) 3/24/2012 Orlando

On time - worked hard - were respectful of property and goods -- would use them again if the opportunity arises

Vincent J

(5) 1/25/2012 Lake Mary

Pefect - Job done on time.

Sam L

(5) 1/21/2012 Port Orange

John and Cory were professional movers that listened to my requests and loaded the truck to allow me room for additional items. They were efficient and extremely careful of my furniture and my house. I would recommend Sebastian Moving to all of my friends. I will use them for my future moves. Thanks again guys.

James W

(5) 12/17/2011 Ocoee

Sebastian Moving was great! They took really good care of my furniture, quick and thorough. I was impressed with the quality of their work for how cheap their service was. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Don E

(4) 12/9/2011 Oviedo

They arrived over an hour late but completed the job within the time expected. Workers were polite, careful and efficient. They handled our furniture with care. I would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 150 miles of Apopka, FL 32712.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We bring 1 roll shrink wrap [always included, no fee]
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?