We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving

(5 out of 5 / 1,040 reviews)

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,360 times through HireAHelper

1040 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,360 times through HireAHelper

1040 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers to load / unload your rental truck, container, or POD. We can also move furniture around inside your home. We provide shrink wrap and straps at no additional cost.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
0540684
Issuing city
Orange County
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hudson Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Insurance Office of America, Inc
MC/State license:
MC #
583326
DOT #
1575104
State Lic/Cert Name
IM2002
State Lic/Cert Number
IM2002

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Apopka area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving.

5
1,040 reviews
97%
2%
0%
0%
0%

Mary H

(5) 6/17/2012 Orlando

called in desperation late on a Sunday morning, they were there around 4pm and in what seemed no time at all, everything was loaded in my rental truck. They were quiet, neat and efficient. Found no damage when we unloaded and just wished I could have gotten them back for unloading but I was now 1000 miles away from Orlando!!

Nancy S

(4) 6/16/2012 Altamonte Springs

They started the morning late but only by about 15 minutes so no problem there. They were friendly and very helpful. They were kind to my children and my kids laughed at them through the whole move. They took very good care of my belongings being sure to protect all of my belongings and securing them for safe transport and storage. They made sure that I was satisfied before leaving and I will gladly use them again, only I hope my movers have learned new songs they sang one song over and over again,lol

Shirley S

(5) 6/5/2012 Winter Park

They were very nice, got there on time, and got the job done quickly. They even helped put the mirror on my daughter's dresser, which we really appreciated because it is very heavy and would have been hard for us to do.

Catherine O

(5) 6/11/2012 Kissimmee

The guys turned up early and brought all the extra equipment that we had requested, some of it not standard. They worked non stop through sweltering temperatures and did a first class job...well done. I would use them again but for the fact I have just left Florida. Sean, Kissimmee, Florida

Robert O

(4) 5/28/2012 Davenport

I thought the guys did a good job. They seem eager to please and didn't mind to work. I think a key to making this extremely successful is knowing what you expect and having a plan to make using the folks highly successful. I would use them again. Rob

Julie G

(5) 5/31/2012 Davenport

I was very happy with the service. I needed a piano moved from a 2nd floor apartment to the back of a pick-up truck. They were late but compensated for the time. They carefully wrapped it in a blanket mindful of not scratching it. I would use them again.

Gary M

(5) 5/2/2012 Fruitland Park

Sebastian Moving was rated 5 STARS by others before I booked. They were timely, efficient, pleasant and did not waste one second of time. I booked them at 5:30pm on Monday for a 9am job the next morning.....they were there! I highly recommend Sebastian Moving. I will use them again in the future. They were better in many ways than other movers I've previously used. I rate them as 5 STARS!

Deonka D

(5) 4/10/2012 Orlando

I Have To Say What A Great Company This Has Become Since Under New Management... I Had A Appointment In The Late Afternoon Which I Needed A Earlier One... & After Speaking With The Manger He Made It Happen & Came In The Morning... Not Only Did They Call & Give Me The Heads Up That They was On Their Way But They Was Very Prepared With Extra Boxes & Tools If Needed... The Staff Was Very Respectful & Treated My Furniture As If It Was Their Own... They Didn't Throw My Stuff Around Or Just Anywhere In My New Apartment... They Set-Up & Put My Stuff In The Area It Needed To Be... All & All I Would Definitely Recommend & Use This Company Again... Keep Up The Good Work...

Sabrina L

(5) 3/29/2012 Orlando

Very nice men, respectful

Barbara N

(5) 3/24/2012 Orlando

On time - worked hard - were respectful of property and goods -- would use them again if the opportunity arises

Service Area

We handle moves within 150 miles of Apopka, FL 32712.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We bring 1 roll shrink wrap [always included, no fee]
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?