Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving & Storage Services-Lic. & Ins.

(4.5 out of 5 / 34 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers with extensive experience and expertise in packing boxes and loading furniture & other items into both moving trucks, trailers, and mobile storage units. We also offer residential and commercial cleaning services with our dedicated team of professionals. No day labor is used. Only professionals that will care about your home, furniture, and other items as if they owned them. The future of both moving & cleaning in Atlanta!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
084979428
Issuing city
State of GA
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Steve Greenberg
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving & Storage Services-Lic. & Ins..

4.5
34 reviews
82%
3%
6%
3%
6%

Erin W

(5) 11/16/2018 Atlanta

The guys were on time and worked very effectively and efficiently to get the job done. Would definitely hire them again!

Rajni G

(5) 8/11/2018 Atlanta

they did a great job; they were punctual, they were ready to work and were very efficient with time, they came equipped, and loaded the truck with skill. the team was very easy to work with, and i'd hire them again. thank you!

Andrew G

(5) 10/9/2017 Buford

On time, kind, and extremely hard working. They packed in such a way as to utilize every inch of our truck, saving us money and time on not having to rent another one. We were very impressed!

Mover's response:
Thanks Andrew! If you're a potential customer reading our reviews, please consider that we almost always get a "perfect 5 stars". We try to work hard and please everyone but, as you know, that just isn't possible. Support Our Troops! God Bless the USA. Thank you!
- Moving & Storage Services-Lic. & Ins.

Cynthia M

(2) 6/15/2017 Talking Rock

2 showed up in a rush and incorporated me and my family in the process ie wrapping mattresses. The job was incomplete and i was very dissatisfied i wont use them again

Mover's response:
Actually, the customer wasn't there when we arrived. She was late to her own move. While we were working, she left the jobsite. We did the best we could and worked 5 1/4 hours. We weren't in a rush. The customer had to get to her closing by 1 p.m. We stayed and continued working. This review is baffling. Yes, the customer helped with wrapping the mattresses. I'm not sure why that is such a huge deal.
- Moving & Storage Services-Lic. & Ins.

Lenny F

(5) 2/17/2017 Macon

Great team was very careful with every piece of furniture that we had. Was very helpful since we had to unload part at the apartment and the rest at storage. They were on time and took the time to help to get each piece to the right room. They had all the tools that the needed to do the job. I hope to be able to use them again in May we our house is done.

Robert Y

(5) 2/14/2017 Atlanta

They arrived on time and copleted within the 2 hour contract. They were partcularly careful moving a 60 inch wide screen tv. They were very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend them highly..

Courtney G

(5) 2/3/2017 Atlanta

They were great! Took great care with our items and the communication was great!!

Melinda O

(5) 10/27/2016 Greensboro

Good communication. Arrived early and finished in less time than I expected. Effectively packed two storage units into one truck! They were patient with all of my requests and concerned for the safety of my belongings. Would definitely use them again!!

Catie D

(5) 10/3/2016 Atlanta

These guys were great! They were early - plus! And the moved me into my truck FAST! They honestly did a wonderful job... I wished I could have booked them in Florida at the other side of my move!

Mover's response:
Thank you, Catie! We always do excellent work, but unfortunately, we're only available in North Georgia. We do have plans to expand into the rest of the Southeast. We'll keep our loyal customers posted on our progress.
- Moving & Storage Services-Lic. & Ins.

Mark R

(5) 9/6/2016 Smyrna

Great job. Polite, proffesional and on time. Very careful with bothe the walls and the furniture

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA 30309.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
we provide one 4 wheeled furniture dolly and one hand truck [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
we provide one 4 wheeled furniture dolly and one hand truck [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
per med roll [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
per pack [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?