We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Go2Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 774 reviews)

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,721 times through HireAHelper

774 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,721 times through HireAHelper

774 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Go2Movers is a great team ready to move when you are! We are locally owned and operated. Go2Movers will provide a flexible scheduling, knowledgeable movers, and friendly customer service!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
006697840C
Issuing city
Austin
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
006697840C
State Lic/Cert Number
006697840C

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Austin area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Go2Movers.

4.9
774 reviews
92%
5%
2%
1%
1%

Blake R

(5) 5/8/2020 Austin

The movers did a great job unloading our container. They were able to effectively do their job while adhering to social distancing guidelines.

Laura D

(5) 5/7/2020 Austin

I would happily recommend Go2Movers! I had two movers help me unload two Upack containers. The movers were friendly and professional, and they practiced social distancing protocol given the Covid-19 circumstances. They never hesitated to ask me questions to make sure things were being placed where I wanted them (and we did a walkthrough before they began unloading).

Cindy B

(5) 5/13/2020 Georgetown

Great job! On time and unloaded everything quickly. No damage to furniture that wasn’t already there. Would recommend them.

Mover's response:
We are practicing safe distancing. Please give us 6-8 feet at all times. Please excuse us for not shaking hands Keep paths clear at all times. * Do NOT move if you are sick * Maintain six-8 feet of distance between yourself and your movers at all times (they won’t be offended) * Use new boxes, as COVID-19 can live on cardboard for 24 hours * Wash your hands routinely with soap and water * Do not shake up dirty laundry and avoid stirring up dust * Keep the area well ventilated with open windows and doors
- Go2Movers

Jon W

(5) 5/13/2020 Austin

Punctual, very professional and courteous. They did a 1 BR move very quickly and did a great job packing the Uhaul. Would highly recommend!

Bridget R

(5) 5/6/2020 Austin

They were communicative, helpful, and quick, and they were really cognizant if social distancing. I’d hire them again in an instant!

Jessie K

(5) 5/1/2020 Round Rock

Very professional and efficient. Did an excellent job. Many thanks!!

Andrea F

(5) 4/25/2020 Pflugerville

Great!! Efficient, friendly and professional.

Gretchen W

(5) 4/24/2020 Round Rock

Was very skeptical at first. One ma. And one. "Kid" but the did a great job. Very professional. Got it all in. Amazing! Will recommend them and use them again .

Megan H

(5) 4/23/2020 Austin

These movers were great - they arrived right on time and stayed a little later than the scheduled time to make sure everything got placed in the pod. After my pod arrived and I saw how small it was, I thought there was no way all my stuff was going to fit - But somehow they packed everything in there - they were amazing. They were also very nice and came prepared to practice social distancing. Would definitely recommend!

Jeffrey B

(5) 4/21/2020 Round Rock

Courteous and professional.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Austin, TX 78741.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic Hand Tools Provided Free Of Charge. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
A hand truck is provided free of charge...courtesy of Go2Movers. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$25 Per roll. [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
$15 Per 50Ft. [$25.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?