Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Go2Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 691 reviews)

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,406 times through HireAHelper

691 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,406 times through HireAHelper

691 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Go2Movers is a great team ready to move when you are! We are locally owned and operated. Go2Movers will provide a flexible scheduling, knowledgeable movers, and friendly customer service!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
006697840C
Issuing city
Austin
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
006697840C
State Lic/Cert Number
006697840C

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Austin area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Go2Movers.

4.9
691 reviews
91%
5%
2%
1%
1%

Jeffrey B

(5) 5/25/2019 Kyle

Dave and Eli unloaded our moving trailer. Even though it was hot and humid they hustled and worked hard. Additionally, they were careful with our belongings. I give them my whole-hearted recommendation!

Brian H

(5) 5/16/2019 Austin

David and his crew did an incredible job! We had some concerns if everything would fit in our Pods he took the time and effort to ensure it would fit and all of our stuff would move with us. Had he not worked so hard to do so we would have had major issues as we were headed out of state that day. Can’t thank David and his crew of the hard work and incredible job!

Beth J

(5) 5/21/2019 Austin

Professional and courteous! They sure know their business well and performed their job efficiently and effectively. Thanks for your help!

William N

(5) 5/9/2019 Austin

The guys from Go2Movers did an extremely god job in wrapping, packing, and loading our rental truck. We recommend them to anyone who needs help.

Tom P

(5) 5/6/2019 Austin

Guys came dug in and we got it done is 2 hrs. Really nice job I would hire them again.

Robert B

(5) 4/25/2019 Cedar Park

Hard working! No extra bill. On time.

Kimberly L

(5) 4/26/2019 Georgetown

They did a very good job.

David C

(5) 4/12/2019 Horseshoe Bay

Arrived on time, did excellent work, highly recommend, would use them again should the need ever arise, these are the men you want to help with your job!!!

Jeff S

(5) 3/22/2019 Austin

Excellent crew. Showed up a little early and it was easy to turn over the loading of our truck to them. Very knowledgeable of how to pack the truck as to minimize shifting.

Linda B

(5) 3/17/2019 Belton

Go2Movers were on time and prepared fo work. They hustled and got everything moved in just a little over one hour. They were respectful of my property and goods. I would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Austin, TX 78741.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic Hand Tools Provided Free Of Charge. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
A hand truck is provided free of charge...courtesy of Go2Movers. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$40 Per roll. [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
$15 Per 50Ft. [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$55/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?