Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Go2Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 683 reviews)

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,364 times through HireAHelper

683 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Austin, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 2,364 times through HireAHelper

683 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Go2Movers is a great team ready to move when you are! We are locally owned and operated. Go2Movers will provide a flexible scheduling, knowledgeable movers, and friendly customer service!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
006697840C
Issuing city
Austin
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
006697840C
State Lic/Cert Number
006697840C

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Austin area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Go2Movers.

4.9
683 reviews
92%
5%
2%
1%
1%

Jeff S

(5) 3/22/2019 Austin

Excellent crew. Showed up a little early and it was easy to turn over the loading of our truck to them. Very knowledgeable of how to pack the truck as to minimize shifting.

Linda B

(5) 3/17/2019 Belton

Go2Movers were on time and prepared fo work. They hustled and got everything moved in just a little over one hour. They were respectful of my property and goods. I would definitely use them again.

Dennis H

(5) 3/16/2019 Austin

On time, knocked it out and did a professional job. Would recommend.

Ari N

(5) 3/16/2019 Austin

Staff performed an excellent work. They were punctual. Throughout the time, they were mindful of the items to be moved and were careful, even with old furniture. They were diligent and efficient, making the best of the time and demonstrated knowledge of using the best space available in the POD. We highly recommend and yes, we plan to use their services again.

Wendy B

(5) 3/14/2019 Manor

They did a wonderful job and got it done fast. Put together the needed furniture. Definitely recommend

Laurie G

(5) 3/12/2019 Killeen

Very professional

Kellie M

(5) 3/3/2019 Kingsland

Very professional and stayed on task so that we could get the job done in one 4-hr time slot!

Frank F

(5) 3/1/2019 Austin

They were professional, courteous, and extremely fast. Highly recommend!

Phillip M

(5) 1/30/2019 Austin

Bryan and Eli worked very hard and efficiently. And they were friendly as well.

Brian K

(5) 1/25/2019 Austin

Showed up on time and went the extra mile. Two thumbs up!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Austin, TX 78741.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic Hand Tools Provided Free Of Charge. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
A hand truck is provided free of charge...courtesy of Go2Movers. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$40 Per roll. [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
$15 Per 50Ft. [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?