Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving Texas

(4.7 out of 5 / 322 reviews)

Austin, TX / Moving services within 277 miles

Booked 1,054 times through HireAHelper

322 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

8 years in business

Austin, TX / Moving services within 277 miles

Booked 1,054 times through HireAHelper

322 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

Moving your belongings can be challenging, especially when you need to relocate heavier items. Get your small and large possessions moved with ease by turning to Moving Texas. Since 2011, we have helped clients in and near our area with loading and unloading their items to new locations. We can assist you with moving your valuables to all sorts of places, such as houses, apartments, and office buildings. With us, you don't have to worry about loading or unloading your items. Our strong crew members will handle everything for you, including the assembling and disassembling. Let us help you with your next move – you won't regret it!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Austin area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving Texas.

4.7
322 reviews
85%
9%
2%
4%
1%

Richard S

(5) 7/27/2019 Cedar Park

Very good job. Professional. Would highly recommend.

David G

(5) 7/23/2019 Bullard

These guys rock!

George L

(5) 7/22/2019 Austin

Came on time, did a great job, would recommend.

Judy S

(5) 7/20/2019 Austin

Very fast and professional. Strongly recommend!

Chris M

(5) 7/18/2019 Woodway

Friendly excellent service! You guys rock!

Jackie H

(5) 7/11/2019 Austin

My moving crew was great. They arrived on time, called me when they were on the way, worked hard and were conscientious to take care of the furniture and the home.

Alice X

(5) 7/9/2019 Austin

Movers came on time, were very nice, and did a great job!

Zakariah B

(5) 7/1/2019 Austin

Morris and his Moving Texas team are absolutely amazing! They took our 5 bedroom house and moved every piece professionally with extreme care and quickly. I highly recommend this team for any move here in Austin! They took the stress out of moving and made our move amazing!

David Y

(5) 6/29/2019 New Braunfels

Absolutely amazing team. We hired them for unloading job in San Antonio texas, 5 guys shoed up on time and went down to buisness. Fast, efficient, careful and professional. Great to work with will hire again.

Michel C

(5) 7/1/2019 Austin

Morris and his team were awesome!!! We are an Army family who makes many moves and this was the most positive and happy experience! All the team members were very upbeat and friendly and they worked so fast the job finished sooner than we expected! You will love them!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 277 miles of Austin, TX 78723.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
provided [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
$30.00/ea.
Hand truck:
provided [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$25.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?