Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Precise Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 58 reviews)

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL PACKERS, CLEANERS, MOVERS, AND DRIVERS WE HAVE THEM! We promise to leave you satisfied with our AWESOME services!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Birmingham area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Precise Movers.

4.7
58 reviews
86%
7%
2%
5%
0%

Ramsha F

(5) 6/15/2019 Birmingham

The movers were on time. They helped move furniture into a truck and rearrange some of our furniture from upstairs to downstairs. They were incredibly fast, knowledgeable, and professional. They secured items in the truck so that nothing was damaged.

Jon B

(5) 6/15/2019 Birmingham

They were on time and worked hard and nonstop from the moment they arrived. They came and asses what we had and then formulated a plan and cleaned out a 16’ truck in almost exactly 2 hours. It was 2 guys and we had a service elevator to take it up to the 9th floor. Highly recommend-would certainly use them again! Thanks guys!!

Bruce B

(5) 6/12/2019 Birmingham

The two gentlemen were very pleasant and extremely efficient.

Paulette D S

(5) 6/11/2019 Alabaster

The young men that returned my house back into my home were prompt, very strong and very courteous. I am terrible with names, and I apologize that I cannot but both were very friendly and their work was very timely in their energy and enthusiasm while I directed where to place the furniture. They were very respectful in handling my antiques. I never want to do this type of renovation ever again but I would call upon these young men again! Great job!

Emily T

(5) 6/13/2019 Alabaster

I would highly recommend using Precise Movers! They were on time and did a terrific job of loading our stuff. Well worth the money! I am so thankful I used them.

Erica G

(5) 6/1/2019 Alabaster

They were not able to show up in the time window that was initially asked for due to prior customers move running over. However they were great movers with and excellent attitude. They handled everything extremely well.

Mike G

(5) 6/3/2019 Bessemer

Great job. Punctual and hard working

Scott M

(5) 5/31/2019 Birmingham

Hard working and showed up early. Great guys!

Jason U

(5) 6/2/2019 Pell City

They were awesome. right on time, took 45 minutes to unload everything that took me a whole day to load super friendly and professional would highly recommend again

Jacob H

(5) 5/31/2019 Birmingham

Hard working and polite. They took care of our stuff and worked some Tetris magic loading the U-Haul.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 85 Bagby Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35209.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?