We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Precise Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 75 reviews)

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 267 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 267 times through HireAHelper

75 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL PACKERS, CLEANERS, MOVERS, AND DRIVERS WE HAVE THEM! We promise to leave you satisfied with our AWESOME services!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Birmingham area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Precise Movers.

4.8
75 reviews
87%
7%
3%
4%
0%

Lora L

(5) 1/31/2020 Birmingham

The movers showed up before scheduled time and finished before scheduled end time. I would recommend them for your move

Alethea N

(5) 1/24/2020 Birmingham

They were nice and worked very hard the whole time. We really appreciated the help.

Tricia R

(5) 1/27/2020 Birmingham

2 of the very best guys (Terry and Eric) were here and worked diligently until all was done. I am very pleased with their service. I can’t say how nice these guys were to have here at the house. I would recommend them to anyone of my friends.—-Thank you, Prime Movers! —Tricia Rawlins

David G

(5) 12/19/2019 Birmingham

Excellent helpers - strong, energetic, young men, willing to work !!

David G

(5) 12/21/2019 Birmingham

Strong young men - very good helpers. No Complaints !!

David G

(5) 12/16/2019 Birmingham

Excellent help from strong, cheerful, energetic young men. No problems !!

John M

(5) 12/14/2019 Fultondale

They were on time, professional, respectful of our furnishings and worked extremely hard. Yes I would use them again without hesitation.

David G

(5) 12/11/2019 Birmingham

Strong young men did a great job for me. I am very pleased with their service.

David G

(5) 12/9/2019 Birmingham

The men that help me unload my pod were cheerful, strong, intelligent, hard working young men. I am impressed with them and would not hesitate to recommend them.

David G

(5) 12/9/2019 Birmingham

Excellent help - fast and efficient. Great helpful attitude.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 85 Bagby Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35209.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$55.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?