Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Precise Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 64 reviews)

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 215 times through HireAHelper

64 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 215 times through HireAHelper

64 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL PACKERS, CLEANERS, MOVERS, AND DRIVERS WE HAVE THEM! We promise to leave you satisfied with our AWESOME services!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Birmingham area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Precise Movers.

4.8
64 reviews
88%
6%
2%
5%
0%

Emily T

(5) 6/13/2019 Alabaster

I would highly recommend using Precise Movers! They were on time and did a terrific job of loading our stuff. Well worth the money! I am so thankful I used them.

Erica G

(5) 6/1/2019 Alabaster

They were not able to show up in the time window that was initially asked for due to prior customers move running over. However they were great movers with and excellent attitude. They handled everything extremely well.

Mike G

(5) 6/3/2019 Bessemer

Great job. Punctual and hard working

Scott M

(5) 5/31/2019 Birmingham

Hard working and showed up early. Great guys!

Jason U

(5) 6/2/2019 Pell City

They were awesome. right on time, took 45 minutes to unload everything that took me a whole day to load super friendly and professional would highly recommend again

Jacob H

(5) 5/31/2019 Birmingham

Hard working and polite. They took care of our stuff and worked some Tetris magic loading the U-Haul.

Paulette D S

(5) 5/16/2019 Alabaster

The guys were magicians...not only did they get everything I needed to go into the pod but also they handled every item as if it belonged to their grandmother. They worked non stop but also they were so very polite and knowledgeable of their job. They were jovial and seemed to enjoy their work. I am very impressed with your workers and I truly hope they will be the men you will send back!

Terri P

(5) 5/18/2019 Fultondale

Very nice guys. They called and came early which was great. They asked where I wanted things placed as they moved them and even helped me rearrange some things before they left. They worked hard and efficient. Would recommend them to anybody. Great experience!

Amanda O

(5) 5/3/2019 Birmingham

Hire this company if you can. Mad Lad Movers canceled on me the day before. This company stepped in with less than 24 hours notice. I’ve moved 6 times in 12 years, so I’ve got a sampling of these companies, this one was the best by far. Extremely professional and friendly too. They get the job done right. They arrived on time. They worked crazy hard. They had to navigate narrow staircases and turns and did not ding anything, not even once. They placed and assembled furniture exactly as we asked. They were careful with our things. When the work ran 3 hours over and we had to rent a storage unit, they stayed over and helped at the storage unit too without a single frown or complaint. These are your guys!

Ann C

(5) 4/18/2019 Mount Olive

The workers did a wonderful job contacting me and showing up on time. They were on time and prepared to work. They were very respectful and took care of my goods. However, the local office staff were not as efficient. I was unable to contact them when needed. I had to phone a number in California to reschedule an appointment to get positive results.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 85 Bagby Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35209.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?