Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Bellhops

(4.7 out of 5 / 146 reviews)

Chattanooga, TN / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 1,009 times through HireAHelper

146 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Chattanooga, TN / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 1,009 times through HireAHelper

146 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Bellhops provides local, trustworthy and athletic individuals to help you move, carry and lift things. Serving over 90 cities, you'll receive pics and bios of your Bellhops, and will be contacted multiple times prior to your move. - Background checked - 100% Satisfaction guarantee - 100% fix/replace policy - Fully insured

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
351831
Issuing city
Auburn, AL
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
EMC
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Technology

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Chattanooga area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Bellhops.

4.7
146 reviews
84%
8%
3%
4%
1%

Brent D

(5) 6/8/2013 Atlanta

What an awesome concept, giving industrious students the opportunity to make some money! Our guys arrived fifteen minutes early and went right to work. All our belongings were handled with care and the young men were courteous and professional. We will definitely use this service again and recommend them to everyone!

Mover's response:
Brent, you're quite possibly, "The Man". Thanks so much for employing our Ga Tech Bellhops!
- Bellhops

Kathleen C

(5) 5/18/2013 Blacksburg

Our "Campus Bellhops" arrived early WITH Starbucks in hand for us. They were fantastic. They packed the moving van with "Tetris-Like" skill and got an entire apartment moved in 1.5 hours. They loaded for us at one apartment, then unloaded five blocks away at the new apartment. I will use them every time I need someone in a college town! The guys were polite, professional, friendly and eager to work! Thanks so much for a great experience!

Mover's response:
Kathleen, Glad you had a wonderful experience with Campus Bellhops. Thanks so much for employing our Virginia Tech students! If there's ever anything we can do for you, just let us know!
- Bellhops

Barbara H

(5) 5/31/2013 Charlotte

Not only were Campus Bellhops on time, they were early! They were prepared for the job, worked hard and were respectful of my belongings. I would definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Barbara, it truly means the world to select Campus Bellhops to serve you! We'd be happy to help any time!
- Bellhops

Bobby N

(5) 6/1/2013 Columbia

Outstanding young men. Shaefer & Mike did an excellent job. They kept busy & were polite & respectful of our belongings. Bobby Columbia, MO

Mover's response:
Bobby, thanks so much for choosing us and employing our University of Missouri Campus Bellhops! We'd be happy to help any time.
- Bellhops

Matthew W

(5) 5/29/2013 Waco

The helpers arrived early, and were very friendly. They safely unloaded everything in a short amount of time. I would recommend them.

Mover's response:
Matthew, we truly appreciate your business and would be happy to help anytime. Thanks for employing our student Bellhops!
- Bellhops

Deanna O

(5) 5/27/2013 Minneapolis

My guys did an AWESOME JOB! They were very polite and courteous. I even had them repack part of one of the storage pods and they didn't even hesitate. They wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with how they were packing everything, which I was. Thank you so much for making my move quick and painless!!

Mover's response:
Deanna, YOU are the one that is AWESOME! Thanks so much for choosing the Bellhops for your move!
- Bellhops

Jasen J

(5) 5/17/2013 Waco

Two good lads made quick work of two rooms of furniture. Will definitely use Campus Bellhops again.

Mover's response:
Thanks Jasen! We'll be here ready for your next move!
- Bellhops

James H

(5) 5/15/2013 Gainesville

Outstanding! They arrived early ready to work. They helped me unload our POD, including heavy, awkward, and strange shaped boxes, furniture, and stuff! They had positive spirits and good humor the entire time. Worked hard to make sure that there were no dents, dings, etc on property or furniture! Again: Outstanding!

Mover's response:
Thanks for your praise James, it was our pleasure to work for you.
- Bellhops

Robert R

(5) 5/12/2013 Charleston

Both were clean cut young men that worked continually through the entire four hours. They were very careful of the furniture they moved and of the house itself so as not to mark any walls. They were very respectful of the house and all the furnishings. I will always use the in the future anytime I need help moving things.

Mover's response:
Thanks so much for your business Robert!
- Bellhops

Brian P

(5) 5/1/2013 Minneapolis

I highly recommend this company to anyone who is moving and needs help, but especially to people who need help at the last minute. They went above and beyond when my scheduled movers never showed and arrived within 2 hours with boundless energy, yet were very careful of our property and the apartment's wood floor. Will definitely use them if we ever have to move again!

Mover's response:
Brian, we're just glad we could take care of your situation! Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to working for you next time!
- Bellhops

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Chattanooga, TN 37402.

We also service the Auburn, Tuscaloosa, Oxford, Knoxville, Athens, Charleston, Atlanta, West Lafayette, Ames, Columbia, University Park, Charlotte, Richardson, Bloomington, Birmingham, Nashville, Blacksburg, Austin, Minneapolis, Morgantown, Cincinnati, Waco, Fort Worth, Iowa City, Chapel Hill, Orlando, Durham, Tampa, Richmond, Memphis, New Orleans, Starkville, Seattle, Columbus, San Antonio, Tempe, Madison, Philadelphia, Houston, Charlottesville, Denver, Ann Arbor, Raleigh, Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville, Baltimore, Kansas City, Pittsburgh, Newark, Kennesaw, Louisville, Saint Louis, Indianapolis, and Portland areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

ATTENTION: Our workers do not bring any equipment to jobs. We provide labor only.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?