We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

O/F Logistics

(4.9 out of 5 / 107 reviews)

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 301 times through HireAHelper

107 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 301 times through HireAHelper

107 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

O.F. Logistics is a family owned and operated business. We are based out of Tn and have recently relocated and have proudly opened our services up to the beautiful Southwest Florida area! We believe in hard work, business and earning your way towards the American dream. We perform efficient, guaranteed services you can trust at a fair price you can afford. We offer furniture rearranging/relocation, we provide the best customer service and we use trusted and proven techniques to insure the security of all your belongings and assets. O.F. Logistics, your good memories start with us!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Clarksville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of O/F Logistics.

4.9
107 reviews
93%
5%
0%
2%
0%

Christina W

(5) 5/15/2020 Brentwood

They were super helpful and fast! Very friendly and unloaded the truck in no time. Would definitely use them in the future!

Mover's response:
We are glad to have helped you with your move!
- O/F Logistics

Lacey K

(5) 5/10/2020 Nashville

They were friendly, thorough, quick, and even arrived a little early. And I really appreciated that they wore masks and gloves the entire time due to Coronavirus concerns.

Mover's response:
We really appreciate your business and we definitely do our best to be considerate with any safety concerns
- O/F Logistics

Shirley D

(5) 5/5/2020 Murfreesboro

Early. Efficient and pleasant!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- O/F Logistics

Tennessee S

(5) 4/23/2020 Nashville

Amazing guys!!! Such nice guys and work fast!

Mover's response:
Thank you! It was our pleasure!
- O/F Logistics

Julius M

(5) 4/18/2020 La Vergne

They were prompt, and efficient. They loaded 2 pods in the 2 hours they were hired. Will definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
- O/F Logistics

Nancy F

(5) 4/2/2020 Goodlettsville

I was pleased with the work the men did. They had to deal with limited contact due to the virus and they handled themselves in a very professional way.

Mover's response:
We thank you for trusting us with your moving needs.
- O/F Logistics

Wendy M

(5) 4/4/2020 Castalian Springs

Absolutely the best! We are so very grateful for this wonder service! A+

Mover's response:
Our pleasure, we greatly appreciate your business especially in these trying times.
- O/F Logistics

Amber B

(5) 3/21/2020 Nashville

Will and Marvin were super helpful! This has been the easiest move yet and I have moved a lot before. I could not recommend them enough! Thanks for everything!

Mover's response:
You're very welcome and thank you for your business!
- O/F Logistics

Lundy M

(5) 3/12/2020 Mount Juliet

They did a good job and come right on time .

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- O/F Logistics

Donald J

(4) 3/13/2020 Antioch

Showed up early but they called first and asked and it worked out better for us. They where very careful and great to deal with.

Mover's response:
Thank you, we pride ourselves in the care we take with our customers!
- O/F Logistics

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of Fort Myers, FL 33905.

We also service the Clarksville area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A prompt response and quality work with a smile!

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A text when we are en route to the location, as well as a friendly hard working team.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Everything runs smoothly if all items are properly pakaged and ready for load.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done everything from a 7' pod load to loading a five bedroom home into three u-hauls , driving them to Utah from Tennessee.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Customer service, seeing the gratitude and relief in our customers eyes.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We practice using shoulder straps to lift and move heavy items safely.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We use shoulder dolly [varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Rope:
[not available at all locations], ($10.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$112/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?