Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

O/F Logistics

(4.9 out of 5 / 47 reviews)

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 148 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

5 years in business

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 148 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

O.F. Logistics is a family owned and operated company, We perform efficient, guaranteed services you can trust at a fair price you can afford. We provide the best choice for satisfying customer service, understanding, and a quality move that will leave you smiling! We use trusted and proven techniques to insure the security of all your belongings. We handle all items as if they were our very own so we only use the best equipment to insure the safe handling of all your assets. O.F. Logistics, your good memories start with us!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Clarksville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of O/F Logistics.

4.9
47 reviews
91%
6%
0%
2%
0%

Karen C

(5) 10/9/2018 Clarksville

The guys did the work and did it in 3 1/2 hours. Then they put the beds together.

Debra B

(5) 9/7/2018 Cadiz

I highly recommend O/F Logistics, for your next move! From the prompt appointment confirmation call, to the completion of the move, Will and his crew were courteous, efficient and proficient. We are anticipating another move within a year, and I will definitely be calling O/F Logistics.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your review as well as your business. Feel free to contact us for any future moves.
- O/F Logistics

Shirley D

(5) 7/30/2018 Murray

They were excellent! They called a little ahead of time and said they were already in the area, could they come early, which was great. They worked very hard and were careful with everything. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Sabrina L

(5) 7/26/2018 Fort Campbell

A few minutes after booking online through HireAHelper I received a call from the company confirming the booking and asking a few questions. We are located on a military base and besides difficulty getting to our address because of GPS issues, the two helpers arrived nearly on time. The guys were courteous and listened to my requests. They seemed respectful of property and experienced. They got the job done (unloading my POD) in under two hours and even helped me take more items upstairs into certain rooms. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Derek D

(5) 6/14/2018 Nashville

Will and his employees were excellent. Will communicated quickly and professionally. My stuff arrived a day early but Will was flexible and arranged to help me out the day prior to my scheduled appointment. They worked fast, efficiently, and treated my things carefully. They expertly navigated a couple of flights of stairs and followed my directions to the letter. I would definitely consider hiring these guys again if I need to move.

David Y

(5) 6/2/2018 Nashville

The guys did a great job, polite friendly and very hard working. worth every dime.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business!
- O/F Logistics

Dawn S

(5) 5/28/2018 Clarksville

Will & his team were AWESOME!!!!! They showed up on time, worked diligently, & fast. Took great care moving our beginnings. Courteous, respectful, & patient.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the opportunity to serve you!
- O/F Logistics

Robert/Rochelle L

(5) 4/14/2018 Old Hickory

The helpers were friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to others.

Michele F

(5) 4/10/2018 Clarksville

These guys that showed up to load up my trailer were absolutely amazing! I have Glass China cabinets and they were very careful not to break anything. Everything was handled as if it were their own valuables. They took pride in their work and I couldn’t have hoped for a better crew! The crew was on time and worked quickly. Now...if only I could find a way to get them to Oregon to unload everything for me too, I would be in heaven! If I ever move back to Clarksville, I will be calling these guys back up. ??

Sandra G

(5) 2/25/2018 Clarksville

The guys who unloaded our truck were great and friendly. They had our 26 foot truck unloaded quickly and everything setup in 3 hours.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 101 Davis Park Drive, Smyrna, TN 37167.

We also service the Nashville area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A prompt response and quality work with a smile!

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A text when we are en route to the location, as well as a friendly hard working team.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Everything runs smoothly if all items are properly pakaged and ready for load.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done everything from a 7' pod load to loading a five bedroom home into three u-hauls , driving them to Utah from Tennessee.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Customer service, seeing the gratitude and relief in our customers eyes.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We practice using shoulder straps to lift and move heavy items safely.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
varied pricing/options by location
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?