We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

O/F Logistics

(4.9 out of 5 / 94 reviews)

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 273 times through HireAHelper

94 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 273 times through HireAHelper

94 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

O.F. Logistics is a family owned and operated company, We perform efficient, guaranteed services you can trust at a fair price you can afford. We provide the best choice for satisfying customer service, understanding, and a quality move that will leave you smiling! We use trusted and proven techniques to insure the security of all your belongings. We handle all items as if they were our very own so we only use the best equipment to insure the safe handling of all your assets. O.F. Logistics, your good memories start with us!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Clarksville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of O/F Logistics.

4.9
94 reviews
94%
5%
0%
1%
0%

Julie S

(5) 7/19/2020 Nashville

The guys did such a great job! They were on time and took exactly 2 hours. They were polite and courteous with all of our stuff. They packed the pod and made sure all of our fragile items would not get damaged. Highly recommend the company we were assigned to.

Mover's response:
Thank you for trusting us with all your moving needs!
- O/F Logistics

Jeff C

(5) 7/18/2020 Murfreesboro

All four were caring and polite. They worked steady and never complained. I would use them again for sure.

Mover's response:
Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to make your move easier!
- O/F Logistics

Jill P

(5) 7/17/2020 Murfreesboro

Excellent movers, very friendly and did a great job. I highly recommend them!

Mover's response:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
- O/F Logistics

Annemarie G

(5) 7/17/2020 Goodlettsville

They showed up on time and were very hard workers. We are very satisfied with the job they did.

Mover's response:
We’re glad you were satisfied. It was our pleasure!
- O/F Logistics

Eric D

(5) 7/12/2020 Antioch

Wonderful company to work with! Had my pod submerged in water when they showed up. Was able to get the water to drain and instead of making me reschedule for another day they came back same day and delivered! Will use again for the next move.

Mover's response:
Thank you! We take pride in the care we take with each customer. Moving is stressful, it was our pleasure to less stressful for you. We look forward to future business!
- O/F Logistics

Samantha P

(5) 7/12/2020 Antioch

Great job! They must be experts at tetris!

Mover's response:
Thank you! It was our pleasure!
- O/F Logistics

Connie D

(5) 7/1/2020 Mount Juliet

Very polite and very accommodating to my moving needs. They did a great job. Thank you??

Mover's response:
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and meet your needs. We appreciate your business.
- O/F Logistics

Lisa P

(5) 6/25/2020 Nashville

Excellent!!!Hard working very helpful and careful !

Mover's response:
We treat every move with care! We are glad you’re satisfied with our services.
- O/F Logistics

Gregory F

(5) 6/26/2020 Spring Hill

On time, very hard working, friendly, respectful.

Mover's response:
Thank you, we’re glad we made your move easier!
- O/F Logistics

Megan M

(5) 6/20/2020 Old Hickory

Excellent job! They maximized the space of our storage container and fit everything in wonderfully. Great attitude and easy to work with. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your kind words! It was our pleasure to service you.
- O/F Logistics

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 101 Davis Park Drive, Smyrna, TN 37167.

We also service the Nashville area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A prompt response and quality work with a smile!

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A text when we are en route to the location, as well as a friendly hard working team.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Everything runs smoothly if all items are properly pakaged and ready for load.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done everything from a 7' pod load to loading a five bedroom home into three u-hauls , driving them to Utah from Tennessee.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Customer service, seeing the gratitude and relief in our customers eyes.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We practice using shoulder straps to lift and move heavy items safely.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Rope:
[not available at all locations], ($10.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$112/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?