Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

O/F Logistics

(4.9 out of 5 / 44 reviews)

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 139 times through HireAHelper

44 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

Clarksville, TN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 139 times through HireAHelper

44 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

O.F. Logistics is a family owned and operated company, We perform efficient, guaranteed services you can trust at a fair price you can afford. We provide the best choice for satisfying customer service, understanding, and a quality move that will leave you smiling! We use trusted and proven techniques to insure the security of all your belongings. We handle all items as if they were our very own so we only use the best equipment to insure the safe handling of all your assets. O.F. Logistics, your good memories start with us!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Clarksville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of O/F Logistics.

4.9
44 reviews
91%
7%
0%
2%
0%

Ilene R

(5) 7/27/2019 Duluth

O/F Logistics were great! They arrived early, took care of my items and were respectful. I’ll definitely use them again in the future.

Noelle B

(5) 7/19/2019 Lawrenceville

The helpers and their supervisor arrived on time. they were neatly dressed and very polite and professional throughout the job.They did work hard and never complained. They handled each piece of furniture gently and with respect, even the bulky and heavy pieces. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or hire them again.

Sam B

(5) 7/17/2019 Suwanee

Great to work with, flexible, and hardworking. I will definitely use them again!

Michelle B

(5) 7/13/2019 Buford

Will and his team are great! They are professional, prompt and friendly. My furniture made it to my new home with no issues. Will definitely call him back.

Maria S

(5) 7/1/2019 Athens

They arrived at agreed upon time and went right to work. Polite, friendly, and patient with any questions or concerns. Job well done!

Beverly T

(5) 6/24/2019 Athens

These guys were great - friendly and professional! They arrived early, worked hard, and packed our truck efficiently. They finished on time or early, and took good care of our belongings. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Thanks, guys!

Mover's response:
You're very welcome, thank you for your business.
- O/F Logistics

Patrick J

(5) 6/22/2019 Grayson

Love these guys!

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- O/F Logistics

Patrick J

(5) 6/15/2019 Grayson

Polite, hard working and respectful. Could not ask for a better team. Would highly recommend and will use again when my in-laws move.

Mover's response:
It was a pleasure to meet and work with you and your mom. We look forward to working with you in the future!
- O/F Logistics

Cindy Q

(5) 5/30/2019 Athens

Will and Isaac were absolutely fabulous. They worked hard, were respectful to me and my belongings and got it all done in a timely fashion. Best decision I ever made was hiring them. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Vanessa S

(5) 5/18/2019 Stone Mountain

These two men were phenomenal, would definitely use them.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business and enjoyed meeting you.
- O/F Logistics

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Athens, GA 30606.

We also service the Nashville area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A prompt response and quality work with a smile!

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A text when we are en route to the location, as well as a friendly hard working team.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Everything runs smoothly if all items are properly pakaged and ready for load.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done everything from a 7' pod load to loading a five bedroom home into three u-hauls , driving them to Utah from Tennessee.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Customer service, seeing the gratitude and relief in our customers eyes.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We practice using shoulder straps to lift and move heavy items safely.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?