Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Divine Moving and Labor Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 365 reviews)

Denver, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 1,133 times through HireAHelper

365 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Denver, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 1,133 times through HireAHelper

365 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Divine Moving and Labor Services LLC is a locally owned and operated company with more than 6 years of professional moving expertise. We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service at some of the lowest rates in the industry. Every member of our team is hand trained by our upper management to protect our customers assets through out their move. We provide SAFE, QUICK services. We have learned over the years that a great move comes with the speed that every body needs and the utmost care for every one of their assets during the move. We provide free estimates for all customers that request one.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
HHG-00436
Issuing city
Denver
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Auto Owners Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Denver area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Divine Moving and Labor Services.

4.9
365 reviews
93%
3%
2%
1%
0%

Paolo W

(5) 12/4/2018 Parker

I would highly recommend Divine Moving and Labor services. They arrived early, worked hard and were extremely pleasant.

Jennifer L

(5) 12/1/2018 Englewood

Great job! Would totally use them again!

Leanne S

(5) 11/30/2018 Englewood

I was very impressed with Butch and his team. They were very professional. They arrived on time. They took the time to look around the storage space and plan where to put items before they moved anything. They were very careful not to damage anything and very knowledgeable as to how best to cover items. At the end they made sure I was happy with how the items were moved and made any changes I asked for.

Joshua B

(5) 11/23/2018 Greeley

These guys were great. They brought tools and did all the disassembly themselves. I booked them for 3 hours just to get help with the furniture and other heavy items. But in that time they were able to get everything in the house loaded into the Uhaul. I would definitely use them again if I was ever back in Colorado.

Michael N

(5) 12/1/2018 Denver

Excellent, hard working, super job!!

Barbara H

(5) 11/24/2018 Berthoud

Nate and Paul were on time very professional.They treated our property like it was there own. We were very impressed with there work ethics. Divine Moving and Labor Services is very lucky to have these two. We definetly will use them again.

Catherine W

(5) 11/23/2018 Denver

Butch and his crew were amazing!! They were efficient and well organized and knew how everything was going to fit!!! Thank you!

Daniel Z

(5) 11/20/2018 Littleton

Moved a very heavy bookcase upstairs and moved a large refrigerator. They didn't a great job and quickly. I'll use them again.

Lory M

(5) 11/20/2018 Greeley

Hard workers!

Amy A

(5) 11/18/2018 Erie

The whole crew was excellent. They worked very hard,fast, but was very careful! We were very impressed on how much and how careful they could pack all our belongings in the Pods’s I would highly recommend them great job!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of 1880 S Pierce St. Lakewood Co 80232, Denver, CO 80232.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Complimentary all Jobs [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Complimentary all Jobs [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Highly recommend to protect all belongings [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
ALL LOADS MUST BE SECURED/Always Provided [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?