We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Divine Moving and Labor Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 365 reviews)

Denver, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 1,133 times through HireAHelper

365 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Denver, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 1,133 times through HireAHelper

365 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Divine Moving and Labor Services LLC is a locally owned and operated company with more than 6 years of professional moving expertise. We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service at some of the lowest rates in the industry. Every member of our team is hand trained by our upper management to protect our customers assets through out their move. We provide SAFE, QUICK services. We have learned over the years that a great move comes with the speed that every body needs and the utmost care for every one of their assets during the move. We provide free estimates for all customers that request one.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
HHG-00436
Issuing city
Denver
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Auto Owners Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Denver area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Divine Moving and Labor Services.

4.9
365 reviews
93%
3%
2%
1%
0%

Carolyn G

(5) 11/20/2018 Evergreen

These guys know their stuff and I was super impressed by how efficiently, safely and quickly they moved my furniture! Nice job guys! I’ll be calling again soon!

Deborah B

(5) 11/10/2018 Denver

Butch called and told me what time they would be there. They were on time and they knew how to pack a truck up. :) Nothing was broken when I got my destination.

Robin I

(5) 11/10/2018 Longmont

I've used this company twice. They did exactly what I asked and wasted no time. ...I would definitely used them again...and again.

Brandy K

(5) 11/14/2018 Denver

They were awesome. Butch and Todd were so helpful and they eased all my anxiety about the move. ( my apologies if I got the names wrong.... moving is hard and there are many details to remember)

Linda M

(5) 11/12/2018 Littleton

Great job. They worked really fast and did a wonderful job of packing. Good guys.

Russell B

(5) 11/2/2018 Fort Collins

We were extremely happy with our move. The guys handled all of our belongings with care and they were friendly and very professional!

Denise D

(5) 11/5/2018 Colorado Springs

Our two movers did what I budgeted two hours for in 25 minutes and were actually able to help load furniture into the house as a bonus with the extra 90 minutes. This company was so responsive and polite. Such a great experience.

Norval O

(4) 11/2/2018 Broomfield

Jeremiah and his crew did a great job in difficult circumstances. We needed their help for a residential eviction with police present and a 2-hour window to empty all belongings. They were a few minutes late but it worked out perfectly. They were respectful and worked hard to get everything moved out with a little time to spare! I would use Jeremiah and his crew again!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review of our services we do appreciate your feedback. I would like to point out that your arrival window was from 9 am to 10am and we arrived and got started at 9:15 am which was within our hour arrival window. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you
- Divine Moving and Labor Services

Kelly G

(5) 11/2/2018 Longmont

Jeremiah and his crew were absolutely AMAZING!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!! They were on time, extremely prepared for the job and work fast and hard working. They were polite and treated our things as if they were their own. We hope to move next year and when we do Jeremiah and his team are definitely who we plan on using! You won't regret using them for your move.

Kathleen C

(5) 11/2/2018 Boulder

guys were willing to work hard and were very pleasant

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of 1880 S Pierce St. Lakewood Co 80232, Denver, CO 80232.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Complimentary all Jobs, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Complimentary all Jobs, (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
Highly recommend to protect all belongings, ($30.00/ea.)
Rope:
ALL LOADS MUST BE SECURED/Always Provided, (always included, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?