Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A to Z valley wide movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 48 reviews)

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 153 times through HireAHelper

48 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 153 times through HireAHelper

48 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

A to Z Valley Wide Movers is located in Gilbert, Arizona. We provide local and long distance moving services which include packing, loading, unloading trucks, disassemble and reassembling furniture. We will wrap and unwrap items that are fragile. We also offer moving labor help for your business. We do not charge additional fees for any jobs requiring stairs or elevators. We look forward to making your move as easy and worry free as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20924
Issuing city
gilbert
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Western Worl Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
2812373
State Lic/Cert Name
20924
State Lic/Cert Number
20924

Reviews

Real Gilbert area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A to Z valley wide movers.

4.8
48 reviews
85%
10%
0%
2%
2%

Keith H

(5) 2/15/2018 Phoenix

Thanks

Joseph N

(5) 9/29/2017 Red Rock

I scheduled very last minute, my bad. They showed up on time and finished 30 minutes before my minimum of 2 hours everything was in one piece and they were great.

June J

(5) 6/6/2017 Apache Junction

2nd man was a little late but there had been a mix up with worker not calling in until late. Good workers did exactly what I wanted and were very cordial. I would use them again.

Debra G

(5) 5/27/2017 Casa Grande

The 2 workers that were sent were on time and very polite. They came prepared with what they needed to unload our u-pack. When coming into our home which was just painted they were very careful not to hit the walls. I would recommend them to anyone who would need boxes or furniture unloaded.

Richard S

(5) 3/30/2017 San Tan Valley

Great young men. Really hard workers and very careful.

Mike F

(5) 10/27/2016 Surprise

The two young men did a great job and I was impressed with how fast they did the unloading of the truck!

Scott B

(5) 8/29/2016 Chandler

The movers were on time, worked hard, took good care of our property, and were pleasant and professional. I would definitely use them again.

Marion M

(5) 6/30/2016 Queen Creek

They showed up on time and worked very hard in seriously hot weather. They were friendly, respectful and very efficient. I would definitely hire them again.

Dana H

(5) 6/13/2016 Gilbert

Hard working, professional, and polite. James, Angel, and Gary were awesome. Thanks again guys!

Darren H

(5) 8/7/2015 Phoenix

These guys worked hard!!! I was very pleased with home much they got done in a short amount of time!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Gilbert, AZ 85296.

We also service the Scottsdale area - see below for more info.

A to Z valley wide movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Upon Request [varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic tools for disassembly and reassembly [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Upon Request [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)