Call Us 866-467-6469 We're available 7 days a week

A to Z valley wide movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 48 reviews)

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 152 times through HireAHelper

48 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 152 times through HireAHelper

48 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

A to Z Valley Wide Movers is located in Gilbert, Arizona. We provide local and long distance moving services which include packing, loading, unloading trucks, disassemble and reassembling furniture. We will wrap and unwrap items that are fragile. We also offer moving labor help for your business. We do not charge additional fees for any jobs requiring stairs or elevators. We look forward to making your move as easy and worry free as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20924
Issuing city
gilbert
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Western Worl Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
2812373
State Lic/Cert Name
20924
State Lic/Cert Number
20924

Reviews

Real Gilbert area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A to Z valley wide movers.

4.8
48 reviews
85%
10%
0%
2%
2%

Terry H

(5) 2/7/2014 Tucson

They were right on time and did a great job

Gary S

(5) 2/7/2014 Scottsdale

Worked hard, were courteous, no damage done while unloading, understood directions, finished on time.

Bryan T

(5) 1/20/2014 San Tan Valley

The guys were polite & did a great job

Madinah F

(5) 12/31/2013 Litchfield Park

My movers were on-time, professional and very hard working. They conducted a walk through of my home and made sure I was comfortable with their plans for packing and moving delicate items. I highly recommend this company!! They made a very stressful event a very easy day for me. Thank you!

Jessica B

(5) 1/7/2014 Surprise

They arrived right on time. The guys worked hard and got the job done....nothing broken or damaged. I would highly recommend them to anyone that asks and use them again should I have the need!

Jen G

(5) 12/30/2013 Mesa

These men did a great job. They were constantly moving and working so hard. We reserved 2 guys for 3 hours and a few hours before our time asked for 2 additional guys. The response was "no problem." They pounded out the job in 2 hours and then helped us put furniture together for another 30 minutes. I would not hesitate to use this company again and recommend them very highly. You won't be disappointed.

Erick S

(5) 12/28/2013 Tempe

I went to the Hire a Helper website late in the day, and even with a handful of jobs already scheduled for the day A-Z was still listed as available. I'm glad they were, they showed up with smiles on their faces......got the job done quickly and correctly. Thanks guys, couldn't have done it without you.

Brad E

(5) 12/20/2013 Phoenix

Wonderful young men that were on the ball and professional. I would use again and recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Gilbert, AZ 85296.

We also service the Scottsdale area - see below for more info.

A to Z valley wide movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Upon Request [varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic tools for disassembly and reassembly [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Upon Request [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?