Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Absolutely The Best Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 71 reviews)

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 232 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 232 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

We are a Very professional group, We strive to make your move a pleasant one while caring for your household items as if they were our own. We are a very friendly and fun company with movers having 10 years of experience. We are great at what we do. We live up to Our name Absolutely The Best Movers.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lehigh Acres area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Absolutely The Best Movers.

4.6
71 reviews
80%
10%
3%
1%
6%

Pamela W

(3) 1/24/2017 North Port

One worker was trying to get stuff done the other was on his phone alot.....Felt I milked for extra time but oh well...It's done

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our company...Enjoy your new home ...God bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Adam R

(5) 12/30/2016 Naples

Great job, worked hard and fast. Great communication! Highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our company and leaving an awesome review...Enjoy your new place... God bless !!!
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Peter C

(5) 12/23/2016 Fort Myers

The guy's did way more then I ask for excellent service good communication.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our company... It was a pleasure assisting you with your move ...God bless !!!
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Paul S

(5) 12/19/2016 Fort Myers

All good. On time. Courteous. Worked well. I would use again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our company... We strive to do our best ...God bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Colette N

(5) 10/27/2016 Saint James City

Awesome, a team did all that I needed. Not only were they on time, but they arrived ready to work and got done much quicker than I expected. I know that when I need to do another move I'll be calling this company!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company and the great review ...Enjoy your new home ...God bless !!!
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Joy B

(5) 10/25/2016 Naples

Were they on time? Yes Were they prepared for the job? Yes Did they work hard? Yes Were they respectful of your property and goods?Yes Would you use them again? Yes, definitely!!!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our company it was a pleasure assisting you... God bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Sheryl B

(4) 9/9/2016 Fort Myers

Not on time - had to wait for mover to drop off kid to daycare

Mover's response:
Our Company Unload you at 6pm, you have us mixed up with the company you hired to load you that morning. Yet thank You for choosing us. If you would please Change your review of our services. We were on time and done in One hour! Thank You God Bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Susan G

(5) 7/25/2016 Fort Myers

The fellows arrived on time, and they were very easy to work with. Eric really had a good sense of how to made some very odd things pack in correctly. They worked hard and completed our load within two hours.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for choosing us, it was our pleasure. Please contact us if you ever need help again. God Bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Gregory P

(4) 6/27/2016 Lehigh Acres

They were a few minutes late because of traffic. However, once they got started they motivated, skillful and knowledgeable in packing and unpacking my furniture. Yes, I would recommend them and use their services again.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for choosing us, it was a pleasure moving you, and look forward to any moving needs you may have in the future. Enjoy your new place, welcome to Florida ,God bless.
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Chris O

(5) 2/22/2016 Fort Myers

they were just the best absolutely would recommend

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for choosing us it was a pleasure being of service to you we look forward to any of your moving needs in the future thank you God bless
- Absolutely The Best Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 347 Dellwood, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$5.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$56/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?