Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 609 reviews)

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,724 times through HireAHelper

609 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,724 times through HireAHelper

609 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Loading and Unloading help. In business since 1992.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
14754
Issuing city
Leland, NC
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Co
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Leland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC.

4.9
609 reviews
94%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Damon K

(5) 7/24/2012 Leland

John and Joe arrived a few minutes early with all the necessary equipment and they completed the loading of furniture and household belongings into our 26' rental truck quickly and efficiently. They carefully wrapped all glass, metal and wood furniture / appliances with the pads that I supplied and packed the truck extremely well so that all of our household belongings arrived safely and without any damage (after being trucked 1,000 miles). I would definitely utilize Cape Fear Provisioners / John & Joe again.

Joseph B

(5) 2/8/2012 Myrtle Beach

Customer gave a 5 Star Rating for Cape Fear. Rating based on a 1 to 5 scale - 5 is highest.

BETH H

(5) 10/27/2011 Ocean Isle Beach

Super job! Will highly recommend.

Ross S

(5) 2/24/2011 Leland

Excellent service. Arrived on time, worked quickly and very professionally. I think they did a great job and would not hesitate to use them again.

Caroline C

(5) 2/14/2011 Jacksonville

Great professional movers that take the time to ensure you have an east move. I would hire them again if I didn't move out of the area.

Frank C

(5) 9/3/2010 Leland

Very couteous and professional. Did a great job for us. We would definitely recommmend them to others. Placed boxes exactly where we indicated. They not only moved stuff in for us, but furniture that was already in the house, they moved throughout the house for us. Excellent work - no dings or scratches on anything.

Lindy H

(5) 12/14/2008 Hampstead

Our helpers were great I would definitely recommend them!

Fred D

(5) 9/22/2009 Wilmington

The helpers from Cape Fear moving were excellent. They arrived on time and worked on a terribly raining moving day. They packed my truck and after a 600 mile trip, I found everything in the exact place they put it. I highly recommend this company.

Joan S

(5) 11/25/2009 Burgaw

Wow! What a blessing to work with people who are friendly, contientous, and consiederate. Working with this company was indeed a pleasure. I would recommend them to anyone whoa wants to move quickly yet professionally. Thank You Tom and John! Joan

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Leland, NC 28451.

We also service the Myrtle Beach area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?