We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 645 reviews)

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,808 times through HireAHelper

645 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,808 times through HireAHelper

645 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Loading and Unloading help. In business since 1992.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
14754
Issuing city
Leland, NC
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Co
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Leland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC.

4.9
645 reviews
94%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Chris B

(5) 6/29/2013 Leland

On time. Courteous. Worked extremely hard. Took care of our possessions. Very impressed. Oscar & Wade. Thanks. Chris B. Leland NC

OJ W

(5) 6/15/2013 Jacksonville

We have alot of experience with movers (military family), these gentlemen are thorough professionals! The manager called to confirm the schedule and tasks a few days ahead of the scheduled work day. The workers showed up on time, ready to work, and started immediately after a brief orientation. They loaded the rental truck quickly and efficiently and were very concious of caring for our property. The un-load and move-in to our new residence was just as efficient and careful. In addition to the items moved, the workers were mindful of walls, floors, and door casings. After the move, they folded up the furniture pads and loaded them in the truck for return to the rental company. We would definitely recommend Cape Fear Provisioners to our friends, and we will use them again for our next move.

Candace P

(5) 6/11/2013 Myrtle Beach

Both Jake and Troy were polite, efficient,cheerful, and neat. The container was unloaded in record time and everything was in it's place. I. would recommend this crew ant time!

Robbie D

(4) 4/25/2013 Wilmington

Very helpful and respectful!

Bob F

(5) 4/1/2013 Leland

Excellent work. We were moving into a newly constructed house and these kids were even picking up nails and screws they found in the driveway (without being asked) to prevent tire punctures! Job done fast, carefully, and without a single problem. Highly recommended!!

Ian W

(5) 4/2/2013 Jacksonville

The two men from Cape Fear Provisioners that helped me move in to my house were on-time, diligent, and went "above and beyond" to ensure the unpacking went stress-free. Thank you.

Shauna N

(5) 3/2/2013 Leland

The guys were great. Very efficient, nice, and helpful!

John P

(5) 1/19/2013 Hampstead

They were fast and professional. Great job and I will use them again.

Sharon H

(4) 12/23/2012 Wilmington

The guys showed up in a timely manner, and worked tirelessly until the job was complete. They were mindful of my things and careful which inspired confidence.

Danielle or Matt L

(4) 12/11/2012 Southport

On time and courteous. Thank you!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Leland, NC 28451.

We also service the Myrtle Beach area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?