We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 657 reviews)

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,857 times through HireAHelper

657 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Leland, NC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,857 times through HireAHelper

657 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Loading and Unloading help. In business since 1992.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
14754
Issuing city
Leland, NC
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Co
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Leland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Cape Fear Provisioners of NC LLC.

4.9
657 reviews
94%
5%
1%
1%
0%

Patricia C

(5) 2/14/2014 Wilmington

Best movers we ever had and we move a lot... Very helpful and professional

Andrea M

(5) 1/25/2014 Wilmington

Excellent movers, very careful about packing things in the truck.

John A

(5) 1/28/2014 North Myrtle Beach

The guys showed on time ], did a great job with moving our furniture.

Cheryl H

(5) 1/24/2014 Hampstead

Outstanding!!! Would use again

Raymond V

(5) 1/14/2014 Leland

friendly & hard working

Saaa V

(5) 12/26/2013 Wilmington

Guys were fast, efficient, and very professional. They did an awesome job.

Terra M

(5) 12/15/2013 Carolina Beach

These movers worked hard and were very careful moving large furniture up our stairs. Good communication as well as flexibility with our arrival time since this was a long distance move.

Ron K

(5) 12/4/2013 Wilmington

These guys were worth every penny. 1st they were on time and worked around my crazy moving schedule! They stayed moving the whole time. I felt they were safe and polite to my family. Nothing was broken and no damage to my new home! Also they hooked up my washer and dryer, cleaned up the moving pods...etc great job! Very happy!!!!!!!!

Elaine D

(5) 12/3/2013 Wilmington

Tom Harrington worked with us to get our job done ahead of schedule and Rob and John did a fantastic job! They were on time, polite, and just plain enjoyable to work with. I will definitely use them again if the opportunity arises.

Dale M

(5) 11/20/2013 Conway

They did a terrific job, very positive attitude, placed everything where we wanted them , moving some twice. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Leland, NC 28451.

We also service the Myrtle Beach area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
[not available at all locations], (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
[not available at all locations], ($20.00/ea.)
Rope:
[not available at all locations], ($5.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?