Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Discounted Moving

(4.6 out of 5 / 227 reviews)

Longwood, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 733 times through HireAHelper

227 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Longwood, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 733 times through HireAHelper

227 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We provide the best for less! Discounted Moving is a household relocation company out of Altamonte Springs FL. We are highly recommended here on HireAhelper and provide the absolute best moving, labor and cleaning services for the lowest cost here. Our service is highly rated and reviewed here @ HireAHelper, google, yelp and we have our very own live reviews. We are honored to be one of the many service providers, chosen to service the many relocation needs you may face. Thank you for choosing us here @ HireAHelper we at Discounted Moving are committed to bringing you the best service, experience, expectation all for the most affordable price.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hiscox
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hiscox Insurance Company Inc

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Longwood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Discounted Moving.

4.6
227 reviews
81%
8%
5%
4%
2%

Mark C

(5) 10/1/2014 Apopka

Was apprehensive using the site, but Wesley and Wyatt were on time, personable and super-efficient. Would definitely recommend them!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing our service. It was a pleasure to come out and take care of your moving needs and surpass your expectations.
- Discounted Moving

Josh H

(5) 9/30/2014 Lake Mary

Even put my bed together for me.

Ellen P

(5) 9/30/2014 Summerfield

Friendly, professional & considerate.

Robin H

(5) 9/30/2014 Melbourne

John and Clarence were very professional in loading our belongings onto the truck. Also they were two very pleasant gentlemen. While they arrived late, it was do to poor weather conditions that they had to drive through. They worked their BUTTS off as some of the items were extremely bulky and heavy. I would recommend them.

Michael K

(5) 9/20/2014 Merritt Island

The team was GREAT. Worked hard, was careful with my furniture and had the POD unloaded in no time. I'd definitely recommend them and use them again. Thanks guys!

Debra S

(4) 8/23/2014 Rockledge

They were very nice and professional!

James L

(5) 8/25/2014 Titusville

Two men did a great job. They needed to rearrange boxes I had already put in the POD, then fill it with as much furniture from our house, as would go in the remaining space. (The POD won't be moved to new house until the end of the week.) They filled it in less than 2 hours. Quick, efficient, hard working. I would definitely recommend them.

Joanne M

(5) 8/19/2014 Cape Canaveral

Clarence Haynes and George A Spurling Worked efficiently and were attentive and polite. Arrival time was a slight issue, but they were prepared and worked hard. Cost may be an issue for future work. Thank you for sending the calibre of professional assistance for the task.

Liz T

(5) 8/5/2014 Orlando

Hard working and professional. i would highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Miss Thomas! It was a our pleasure to come out and serve you. We are honored to be chosen as your service provider. Take care Wes @ ~AssistABoss~
- Discounted Moving

Meghan H

(5) 8/3/2014 Winter Park

Helped me put my treadmill desk together and re-arrange furniture. Careful with my stuff.

Mover's response:
Thank you Meghan for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate you choosing our company and given us a chance to serve you. Take care ~ Wes -AssistABoss-
- Discounted Moving

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Longwood, FL 32750.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Always brought to the appointment [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Always brought to the appointment [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Always brought to the loading appointment [upon request, no fee]
Rope:
Always provided for local moves [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?