Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 46 reviews)

Metairie, LA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 196 times through HireAHelper

46 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Metairie, LA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 196 times through HireAHelper

46 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Welcome! At AllSafe Moving we offer Loading and Unloading help. @ . AllSafemovingllc, Where it's all about YOU!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Metairie area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC.

4.7
46 reviews
87%
2%
7%
0%
4%

Michael L

(5) 5/1/2019 New Orleans

(Ms. Katrice Lenoir left this review..) The helpers Trey and Travis , were really professional and great. The first day they came out to help us move they were scheduled to arrive at 10:30 a.m. they were a couple of hours late. However when they arrived they immediately got started right away. They were really fast and very careful considering they had to go two flights of stairs to and from the apartment. My husband decided to have them help us move everything onto the truck. They were so awesome, We requested for them to come out the following day to help us move everything off of the rental truck into the apartment. The next day the guys came with another helper and worked for two hours. They helped us arrange everything off the rental truck into the apartment. My husband signed the invoice. They were an awesome team to work with. There were no complaints or issues from the movers. We look forward to working with them in about a year. ????

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Gwendolyn F

(5) 3/22/2019 Hammond

Our movers, Travis and Tre aka “T&T” were wonderful. They showed up at the job early and patiently waited for us to arrive. Once we arrived, they assisted us in positioning the moving truck in a tight space and proceeded to load the truck which they made look effortless . The guys were professional, polite and did a fantastic job. We would definitely recommend T&T to anyone who needs moving services in the NOLA area.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Thom A

(5) 3/8/2019 Kiln

On time. Courteous. Hard working

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Matt F

(5) 2/28/2019 Moss Point

Guys were on time and worked hard to get the truck unloaded. Polite and professional. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Good job all around.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Dave A

(5) 1/19/2019 Biloxi

Great work, thank you!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Lauren S

(5) 6/23/2017 New Orleans

GREAT JOB!! WILL USE AGAIN! Prompt and efficient.

Christina K

(5) 11/11/2017 Gulfport

They showed up and got right to work. These guys moved our whole house into the moving truck in 3 hours. We moved just a year ago with the same stuff and the last company took 5 hours to do the same thing. I highly recommend them and I don’t do that often!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe Moving
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Lisa Michelle J

(3) 10/26/2017 Mandeville

Though both guys were very nice and productive, upon finishing loading our things, our barely 1 year old sectional had several roughed and marked up places, one of our nightstands has a chunk taken from the top, my son's 1 week old box springs has holes in it from the legs of our bed were shoved between the box springs and dresser. Paint missing from my media center and most boxes that were clearly marked to stay this end up, were turned on its side or upside down. Very unhappy that my very nice furniture now has marks visible and damaged.

Lea L

(5) 6/2/2017 New Orleans

Great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe movingLlc
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Thomas F

(5) 6/5/2017 Slidell

The crew did an excellant job on short notice and would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Allsafe MovingLlc
- ALLSAFE MOVING, LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
includes all size dollies [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
all sizes included [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?