Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Allbright Moving Services Inc.

(4.4 out of 5 / 29 reviews)

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Welcome to Allbright Moving Services Inc. We offer Moving Labor Services for an inexpensive alternative to Full Service Moving. We have 10 years of experience in the moving and delivery industries and we are dedicated to providing you with a great experience of friendly professionalism, knowledgeable staff, and timely service. We understand that moving is stressful and time consuming. Let us help you make your moving day become stress free and on schedule.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Niagara Falls area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Allbright Moving Services Inc..

4.4
29 reviews
62%
21%
10%
7%
0%

Nick P

(5) 9/1/2016 Oneida

Guys did a great job!!!

Nathan E

(5) 8/24/2016 Erie

No problems. They were very professional, arrived on time prepared, and didn't stop until the job was finished. I especially appreciated that, as I was asking them to pack my belongings into a truck for transport across several states, they took care to make sure that the furniture was packed in a way that would protect it during the move. I would definitely use them again.

James M

(3) 8/15/2015 Erie

The two men were expected at 10 AM, my brother and I started without them though Albright stated they wanted to pack the truck. Workers were cooperative and friendly, The guys did a good job but I was upset with them as they spent to much time wrapping furniture and I had to push them to move the furniture I originally paid for and requested that they move. Still I would use this service again, could not have done it with out them.

Leo L

(4) 7/14/2015 Erie

They were very efficient and did the job in in a timely manner .

Lisa P

(3) 7/3/2015 Buffalo

This review for unpacking my POD is getting a better review from the original packing of my POD on June 21, 2015, but only because of the actual packers not the company. I had called Nathan, the owner, on Monday June 30, 2015 to see if he had any availability to unpack my POD Wed the 1st or Thur the 2nd instead of Friday July 3, 2015. This is a necessary step before changing my Hire-A-Helper order. I needed to verify availability. Nathan called me back on Wed the 1st to tell me he had no availability that day or the next day, Thur the 2nd, so we would have to stay with the original planned date of Fri the 3rd. Nathan called again Thur July 2, 2015 @ 5:00 pm to ask if I was still interested in unpacking my POD early because they could be there between 6:30-7:00 that evening. I said YES, but I did not expect them to arrive at the promised time. I expected they would be late. True to form, they arrived at 8:00 pm. Luckily it only took 1 hour. Again, the actual un-packers did a great job. Except for the fact that I had to ask them to put my bed back together, which I thought odd since I did not ask them to take it apart, which they did to pack it into the POD, but it was done quickly and professionally. I will not use this company again and I would not recommend them to friends or family.

Lisa P

(2) 6/22/2015 Buffalo

The owner, Nathan, called several times to verify the time frame they would be there. He called a couple days before, the day before and that Saturday morning to confirm the arrival time to pack between 1:00-3:00 pm. As the day progressed, he kept calling to delay their arrival. First it was that they would be there closer to 3:00, then at 3:00 he called to say it would be 5:30, at 5:50 he said it would be 8:00, at 8:50 he said they were on their way (approx 40 minute drive) and finally at 10:10 pm I called to tell them forget today. I asked if we could schedule it for the next day. It was rescheduled to Sunday between 8:00-10:00 am. At 9:30 Nathan called to tell me there was another delay. They finally arrived at 11:00 am. I estimated 2 hours, it took 2 hours & 20 minutes. While one could say he has great communication, the ENTIRE day was wasted with the constant delays. Nathan explained to me that the previous job was underestimated on the time. I don't care! If that's true, he put the other customer's needs before all his other customers for that day. I feel that the customer that underestimated the time required by 7+ hours, should have been the one inconvenienced, not me as my estimate was only off by 20 minutes not 7+ hours!!! The 2 people that did the actual packing did an AWESOME job, but Nathan definitely lost me as a customer since I did not feel like a priority at all that weekend.

Katelin S

(5) 5/27/2015 Grand Island

This was the second time we used Allbright. They are always very careful with your belongings and take great care to not damage anything. We'll definitely use them, again.

Nathan M

(5) 9/9/2014 Buffalo

Great teamwork!

Gale F

(4) 8/1/2014 Buffalo

Excellent packing of my POD, extremely thoughtful and polite.

Candice J

(4) 7/21/2014 Rochester

Although my movers arrived late, once they were on the job they were extremely efficient. Overall I am satisfied and would use this company again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Niagara Falls, NY 14303.

We also service the Rochester, Syracuse, and Erie areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?