Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Allbright Moving Services Inc.

(4.4 out of 5 / 31 reviews)

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 133 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 133 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Welcome to Allbright Moving Services Inc. We offer Moving Labor Services for an inexpensive alternative to Full Service Moving. We have 10 years of experience in the moving and delivery industries and we are dedicated to providing you with a great experience of friendly professionalism, knowledgeable staff, and timely service. We understand that moving is stressful and time consuming. Let us help you make your moving day become stress free and on schedule.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Niagara Falls area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Allbright Moving Services Inc..

4.4
31 reviews
61%
23%
10%
6%
0%

Gale F

(4) 8/1/2014 Buffalo

Excellent packing of my POD, extremely thoughtful and polite.

Candice J

(4) 7/21/2014 Rochester

Although my movers arrived late, once they were on the job they were extremely efficient. Overall I am satisfied and would use this company again.

Katelin S

(5) 5/29/2014 Grand Island

They got there on time, did a wonderful, careful, and efficient job of unloading our truck. They were very professional and even brought mats to lay out all over our house so they wouldn't track in dirt or scuff floors. They were pleasant and I would definitely recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business.
- Allbright Moving Services Inc.

Richard F

(3) 3/20/2014 Grand Valley

In the beginning they worked very well. Used ropes to tie down various objects and packed to the top of the truck. After about halfway (which was most likely at the 4 hour point) they didn't use any tie downs (we provided additional ropes and straps) and left a significant amount of room between boxes and top of truck. Upon opening the truck upon delivery everything that was not tied down had shifted and several boxes fell causing breakage of a large glass picture cover. They were pleasant fellows but could have done a better job securing items.

Michelle M

(5) 3/22/2014 Lewiston

We appreciated the skill and care Allbright showed in unloading our truck and making sure all the boxes were in their right rooms. We will be using them when the next trucks are ready to arrive.

Mover's response:
Thank you for all of your business over the past couple of months. We are glad to be of service to you.
- Allbright Moving Services Inc.

Brian B

(5) 12/12/2013 Youngstown

Excellent. Very knowledgable and hard working. Best I have encountered in five different moving labor help experiences. Would definitely resommend this particular crew.

Jonathan H

(5) 11/23/2013 Buffalo

Absolutely wonderful people. Could not have asked for a better moving experience. Everything went perfectly thanks to the help these amazing people provided. Great personalities and work ethic. Pleasure!

Hans V

(4) 8/28/2013 Webster

I hired Allbright (2 guys for the min of 2 hrs) for the unloading only of a fully packed 16 ft Penske moving truck. Besides the 2 movers Allbright sent a third person as a supervisor all the way from an 80+ miles away location. Allbright's guys unloaded the truck into a ground floor apartment and garage in the same time it took the 2 other guys I had also hired via HireAHelper.com to load my townhouse and they were done early. Allbright brought the dolly but did most of the work carrying by hand. They took good care of our goods - I would hire them again.

Isiah M

(5) 5/23/2013 Buffalo

Guys were great; will hire again!

Laura K

(5) 12/21/2012 Springville

They were on time, very courteous, and worked hard the whole time they were here. We would definitely use them again!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Niagara Falls, NY 14303.

We also service the Rochester, Syracuse, and Erie areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?