Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Allbright Moving Services Inc.

(4.4 out of 5 / 29 reviews)

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Niagara Falls, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 129 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Welcome to Allbright Moving Services Inc. We offer Moving Labor Services for an inexpensive alternative to Full Service Moving. We have 10 years of experience in the moving and delivery industries and we are dedicated to providing you with a great experience of friendly professionalism, knowledgeable staff, and timely service. We understand that moving is stressful and time consuming. Let us help you make your moving day become stress free and on schedule.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Niagara Falls area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Allbright Moving Services Inc..

4.4
29 reviews
62%
21%
10%
7%
0%

Katelin S

(5) 5/29/2014 Grand Island

They got there on time, did a wonderful, careful, and efficient job of unloading our truck. They were very professional and even brought mats to lay out all over our house so they wouldn't track in dirt or scuff floors. They were pleasant and I would definitely recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business.
- Allbright Moving Services Inc.

Richard F

(3) 3/20/2014 Grand Valley

In the beginning they worked very well. Used ropes to tie down various objects and packed to the top of the truck. After about halfway (which was most likely at the 4 hour point) they didn't use any tie downs (we provided additional ropes and straps) and left a significant amount of room between boxes and top of truck. Upon opening the truck upon delivery everything that was not tied down had shifted and several boxes fell causing breakage of a large glass picture cover. They were pleasant fellows but could have done a better job securing items.

Michelle M

(5) 3/22/2014 Lewiston

We appreciated the skill and care Allbright showed in unloading our truck and making sure all the boxes were in their right rooms. We will be using them when the next trucks are ready to arrive.

Mover's response:
Thank you for all of your business over the past couple of months. We are glad to be of service to you.
- Allbright Moving Services Inc.

Brian B

(5) 12/12/2013 Youngstown

Excellent. Very knowledgable and hard working. Best I have encountered in five different moving labor help experiences. Would definitely resommend this particular crew.

Jonathan H

(5) 11/23/2013 Buffalo

Absolutely wonderful people. Could not have asked for a better moving experience. Everything went perfectly thanks to the help these amazing people provided. Great personalities and work ethic. Pleasure!

Hans V

(4) 8/28/2013 Webster

I hired Allbright (2 guys for the min of 2 hrs) for the unloading only of a fully packed 16 ft Penske moving truck. Besides the 2 movers Allbright sent a third person as a supervisor all the way from an 80+ miles away location. Allbright's guys unloaded the truck into a ground floor apartment and garage in the same time it took the 2 other guys I had also hired via HireAHelper.com to load my townhouse and they were done early. Allbright brought the dolly but did most of the work carrying by hand. They took good care of our goods - I would hire them again.

Isiah M

(5) 5/23/2013 Buffalo

Guys were great; will hire again!

Laura K

(5) 12/21/2012 Springville

They were on time, very courteous, and worked hard the whole time they were here. We would definitely use them again!

Sachin P

(5) 8/6/2012 Buffalo

Excellent moving service. I had given up on moving companies in Buffalo based on past experience (ridiculously inflated charge, slow movers with bad attitudes) but due to last minute changes I needed to hire help. I called Albright Movers on friday afternoon (after 5pm) but was able to arrange for movers to come on Saturday. That in itself was a miracle. The move was supposed to be quick ~ 2-4 hour job, but again, because of unforeseen circumstances (weather, problems with the storage facility - never again UHaul..), I needed them for a few hours beyond what I had originally anticipated. Nathan, who I believe owns/manages the company, and his coworker were hard working, efficient, and polite movers. Moreover they were careful with my stuff!! I really appreciated their help and their attitude was nothing less than A++. I still am wary of moving services in Buffalo, generally speaking, but as long as Nathan and Albright Mover's are in town, at least I know I have a reliable organization to depend on. Not only have I already recommended them to close friends, I will use them again should I ever have a move to do in the Western NY area. Thank you Alright movers. Thank you Nathan. You made a stressful time manageable and I really appreciate what you did for me. SP

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and kind words of thanks. We deeply appreciate that you gave Allbright Moving a chance to provide you with a good moving experience despite your lack of confidence in other local movers. It makes us want to work even harder to be an example of a good mover. Also thank you for your referrals as well.
- Allbright Moving Services Inc.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Niagara Falls, NY 14303.

We also service the Rochester, Syracuse, and Erie areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?