We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Happy Helpers

(4.9 out of 5 / 98 reviews)

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 268 times through HireAHelper

98 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

3 years in business

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 268 times through HireAHelper

98 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We strive for professionalism, courteous and kind demeanors. We treat our customers and their belongings they way we would like ourselves and our stuff treated. We have a combined total of 15+ years in the business, and aim to please. Let us make your move as stress less as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Las Vegas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Happy Helpers.

4.9
98 reviews
95%
2%
0%
3%
0%

Rigo R

(5) 6/18/2020 Las Vegas

Very helpful, professional, and explanatory. Highly recommended.

Danielle H

(5) 6/11/2020 Henderson

Very professional and fast. Unloaded everything and put in appropriate rooms. Would recommend to anyone.

Larue P

(5) 5/31/2020 Henderson

They were wonderful, very nice and considerate. I would definitely hire them again. Their attitude was great and they saved me a lot of work! Thank you, it was worth every dollar!

Melissa L

(5) 5/23/2020 Las Vegas

They were super friendly and worked nonstop during the two hour time frame. Everything was completed that I asked.

Miss A

(5) 5/14/2020 Las Vegas

Mr. Ed and Mrs. Emily was wonderful. They both worked as honestly and as safe as possible with my items. I will actually end up moving my items again out of town and I will definitely go with this service. I highly recommend this company for recommend five star service! Also when people order this type of service make sure you tip your Movers!

Mitchell B

(5) 5/5/2020 Las Vegas

They were early and did a great job!

Al P

(5) 4/28/2020 Las Vegas

Fast and efficient. Very helpful, will do whatever jobs you ask them. I will hire them again in the future.

Patricia Q

(5) 4/26/2020 Henderson

This is our 2nd review for the Happy Helper team. We used them 2 times in same week and we were thrilled to get the same team back! Definitely pros and definitely the best. They were on time, got right to work unloading the contents of our garage and they were quick and made it so easy for us. We highly recommend these guys for any big or small job anytime. Thank you!

Patricia Q

(5) 4/21/2020 Henderson

Excellent, called to tell us they were on their way. Showed up on time. Got right into it and loaded our truck quickly and professionally. We are having our garage floors resurfaced and epoxyed so we just moved everything into a truck for a few days. They will be back soon to unload. Hope we get the same team. Can't say enough good things about these guys

Valerie E

(5) 3/25/2020 Las Vegas

Fantastic! They worked fast and efficiently.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1222 Wizard Ave, North Las Vegas, NV 89030.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?