Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Happy Helpers

(4.9 out of 5 / 66 reviews)

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 165 times through HireAHelper

66 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2 years in business

North Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 165 times through HireAHelper

66 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We strive for professionalism, courteous and kind demeanors. We treat our customers and their belongings they way we would like ourselves and our stuff treated. We have a combined total of 15+ years in the business, and aim to please. Let us make your move as stress less as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Las Vegas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Happy Helpers.

4.9
66 reviews
94%
3%
0%
3%
0%

Jaime P

(4) 8/7/2019 Las Vegas

Helpful!

Peri M

(2) 7/29/2019 Las Vegas

The wife I spoke to before move day was very nice, I did tell her exactly what I had to move, that there were some heavy items and that I had rented an entire truck and it would be full. The two guys arrived and the owner immediately started complaining about the job, to the point that I told him he could stop and I would hire someone else. (I later overheard him say it wasn’t as bad as he first thought) I had wrapped all the beds, taken them apart and stacked and wrapped them. I had moved everything except the bedroom set from the second floor, in fact I moved most every box to the garage. I’m not sure what they wanted since this is what I was paying them for. I had 20 tie downs and about 10 moving blankets (told was this all I had) told him I could open a box where I had more blankets if needed. Long story short they must have thrown all of my stuff In that truck, it was so horribly packed that the company that unpacked me at my destination took photos and Video just to cover their butts. I had torn leather couches, broken box’s, scraped up chairs and tables, holes in my king bed mattress, absolutely horrible. I have moved 4 times in the last 10 years and this was by far the absolute worse packing job I have ever experienced. By the way, they used two tie downs of the twenty I bought. Very frustrated and will be sending photos in for a damage claim.

Tyler M

(5) 7/31/2019 Henderson

The gentlemen that assisted us in our move were timely and professional. They were able to complete a job in ninety minutes that would have taken the rest of us roughly six hours. I will be calling this company for all future moves that we have.

Chad E

(5) 5/25/2019 Las Vegas

They are amazing to work with. Thank you!

Arash S

(5) 7/19/2019 Henderson

They were awesome! Worked so efficiently and finished way faster than expected. Would definitely work with them again. Very professional!

Shawny J

(5) 7/15/2019 Henderson

Hard-working, honest, fast and professional!

Lawrence G

(2) 7/5/2019 Las Vegas

My helpers double booked for the same time they told me they would be there. I received a call shortly before arrival time telling me this. I told them I had a plane to catch and was assured they would arrive at another time. They were 45 minutes late to this second promise. Unloading only took one hour (2-hour minimum), but I was too rushed to have them do more set up. I received many apologies, but no discount... The helpers themselves were good people, just didn't like the empty promises from the office. Not reliable to keep appointment...

Eva A

(5) 7/1/2019 Las Vegas

I wish I could give them 10 huge stars! They were absolutely phenomenal!!!! They were here early and as soon as they walked in the door they hustled like crazy from room to room and never slowed down for a second. They were amazing! Very friendly and polite and respectful. They were just all around great guys!!! If I ever have to move again I will use them every single time and I will put the word out to any friends or family too. They made a really difficult and stressful situation so much easier and I can never thank them enough!!!!

Ashley M

(5) 5/28/2019 Las Vegas

These guys were awesome! They came perfectly on time! Got a call 25 mins before they showed up! I had scheduled them to arrive between 11am - noon, and they literally started at 11 o'clock! AMAZING. Super efficient and they did a great job of packing everything into our moving van! NOTHING BROKE! Friendly and very hard-working. I would whole-heartedly recommend these guys.

Debbie V

(5) 5/18/2019 Las Vegas

Arrived early, came prepared, worked quickly and efficiently to get my Pod loaded, very respectful of both "stuff" and house, positive attitude. Would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1222 Wizard Ave, North Las Vegas, NV 89030.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?