We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Happy Moving, LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 167 reviews)

Ocoee, FL / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

167 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Ocoee, FL / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

167 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Are you moving and stressed? Don't worry! Contact us and let us do the dirty work for you! Happy Moving is a licensed moving company which provides high-quality service and focuses on customer service. We are located in Central Florida. We will do everything we can to meet and exceed your expectations! We will always treat your things as if they were our own. We also make sure that your moving day is exciting and stress-free!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
10258
Issuing city
Ocoee
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Ocoee area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Happy Moving, LLC.

4.9
167 reviews
91%
7%
1%
1%
1%

Paula M

(5) 7/1/2020 Melbourne

They both worked very hard and were very helpful. They came at 9:15 and got started right away. They were prepared for the job. I would use them again.

Patricia H

(5) 7/3/2020 Palm Coast

Did a great job, were on time, very polite and made sure that all furniture was protected. I would recommend and use them again

Beth G

(5) 6/26/2020 New Smyrna Beach

They were on time. Never took a break packed the items with care . They were respectful

Alysha F

(5) 6/23/2020 Deltona

We had an amazing experience with Happy Movers! Had an emergency move and they sent us two helpers the same day at very short notice. Victor and Oscar were a great team! Very polite, never stopped moving and went over and above in helping us get everything done in a short amount of time. Would gladly use this company again.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and appreciated!! Thank you Victor and Oscar, and thank you Happy Movers.

Vincent C

(5) 6/22/2020 Lake Mary

I've requested Omar for the second half of our move!

Paquita G

(5) 6/20/2020 Orlando

Calix and victor were Excellent .Their SKILLS WERE ON Point.. I highly recommend them for a Job well done.. Thank you very much...

David G

(4) 5/31/2020 Cocoa

They were on time and even finished early. Great to work with.

Ms A

(5) 5/19/2020 Palm Coast

Professional, courteous, efficient, timely

Bart S

(5) 5/11/2020 New Smyrna Beach

I already reviewed this job and this company. I wish Hire a Helper would leave me alone. Otherwise, the crew still did a good job, just like I said in the review I gave them when I used them.

Vilma G

(5) 5/4/2020 Palm Coast

Fast, responsible, very good job

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Lake Mary, FL 32746.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
We offer one per job if more than one needed it will be charged extra., (upon request, no fee)
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$106/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?