Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

JTR of OKC

(4.7 out of 5 / 108 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 410 times through HireAHelper

108 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 410 times through HireAHelper

108 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are highly experienced in all of your moving needs. We take great pride in providing your needs. We are respectful, polite and prompt. You will find our services to be a lifetime memory and beyond excellent. We are appreciative of your consideration for our business... JT & R Services...over 3600 jobs completed in 6 years, both local and long distance. We are here for you when you need us! We are your award winning moving labor helpers...

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JTR of OKC.

4.7
108 reviews
82%
10%
4%
2%
2%

Changyeon L

(5) 1/16/2018 Fort Wayne

Helpers showed up on time. Worked very hard and efficiently even in the cold weather. I would definitely use them again. Thank you for your hard work!

Therese S

(5) 1/4/2018 Oklahoma City

The movers were on time, helpful, respectful and polite. The move ended up taking two extra hours and they were courteous and persistently working despite that fact. I have already recommended them to a friend who is moving soon. Using JT&R made moving day a breeze.

Stacey H

(5) 11/6/2017 Oklahoma City

These guys are awesome!!! Had a terrible move that changed the itinerary, but when I arrived, they were ready and willing to work in my unload. Phenominal! This is an understatement.

Mark T

(3) 11/24/2017 Fort Wayne

Nice guys. Never sensed a sense of urgency to get things done. Probably

Jim G

(5) 11/18/2017 Fort Wayne

Fellows arrived on time. They were courteous, professional and clean wiping their feet each time during a rain storm. I would use them again. satisfied in Ft. Wayne IN.

Edwin T

(5) 11/1/2017 Oklahoma City

The two guys called me ,and showed up early. They were done before the two hours.They worked very hard, and never stopped til the job was done.

Sharon E

(5) 11/5/2017 Oklahoma City

These young men did an amazing job and worked very, very hard! I will definitely recommend them for any of my friends that need to move in the future! They arrived within the time given and went right to work!

John M

(5) 10/13/2017 Oklahoma City

Smart, kind and hard working.

Ashley C

(5) 10/15/2017 Oklahoma City

On time, friendly, careful and fast. I would definitely use them again if I weren’t moving out of Oklahoma! A+ rating!!!!

Douglas C

(5) 10/8/2017 Norman

These two young men gave me hope there’s a future for our country. Very respectful hard-working and concerned about doing it right. I would use them again in a minute.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 8800 NW 86th, Oklahoma City, OK 73132.

We also service the Rome area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?