Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

JTR of OKC

(4.7 out of 5 / 89 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 358 times through HireAHelper

89 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 358 times through HireAHelper

89 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We are highly experienced in all of your moving needs. We take great pride in providing your needs. We are respectful, polite and prompt. You will find our services to be a lifetime memory and beyond excellent. We are appreciative of your consideration for our business... JT & R Services...over 3600 jobs completed in 6 years, both local and long distance. We are here for you when you need us! We are your award winning moving labor helpers...

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JTR of OKC.

4.7
89 reviews
81%
10%
4%
2%
2%

Chris N

(3) 6/17/2017 Weatherford

There was minor scratches to three items

Andre F

(5) 6/11/2017 Sapulpa

The guys were very punctual and courteous. Chris was especially good. He was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

David A

(5) 5/14/2017 Stillwater

The guys did a good job once they arrived. They did call to say they would be delayed which was nice. Their earlier job ran long. I forgot I there was two hour minimum and since they were three hours late I had loaded some while waiting and it took them an hour to finish the job. I'd use them again but would want to be first job if time was important. In this case it was as I had a 5 hour drive after loading.

Chris M

(5) 5/7/2017 Oklahoma City

All 3 guys were friendly and very service oriented. They were not gruff or indifferent but sincerely helpful and kind and very hard workers. I would heartily recommend Adarian, Eric B., and Eric.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business Chris...We are most appreciative of all of our customers and value the opportunity to help out in any capacity
- JTR of OKC

Joan M

(5) 4/3/2017 Oklahoma City

They were both very kind, professional, showed great manners, and were fun to be around! I would definitely request them if we need moving services again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the awesome review Joan...It was our pleasure to spend this time with you and do our best to be our best... Thanks again! #Westbrook is the Real MVP
- JTR of OKC

Theron L

(3) 3/31/2017 Oklahoma City

Very nice guys, friendly and fast but they laid my mirrors down flat instead of standing up and broke . my lamp boxes were laid down flat and broke 2 lamps by heaving boxes being put on top.

Mover's response:
Boxes were not labeled (IE "fragile"), therefore it is hard for us to decipher what is what if it is not indicated to us
- JTR of OKC

Matthew F

(5) 2/24/2017 Oklahoma City

The two gentlemen that assisted us in our move were polite, courteous, and very good at their job. They arrived on time, and finished early enough to assist us with other moving items that we initially thought we'd have time for. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for additional help, and I'll definitely be using them again for our next move!!! Great Job guys!!!!!!

Mover's response:
Thank You Matthew...We do our best to be our best always...We appreciate your business
- JTR of OKC

C. Ann M

(4) 2/3/2017 Norman

The crew showed up ready to work with the necessary hand truck. Worked steady and did all the heavy lifting. Price was right and I would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business...We do our best to be our best always!
- JTR of OKC

Sandra P

(5) 1/20/2017 Bethany

These young men contacted me prior to arrival and showed up at the time agreed upon. They introduced themselves and took the time to listen how I wanted my items unloaded and placed in the house. They also took care not to damage anything and did a great job in assembling my queen bed, TV and China closet with glass shelves and they put the glass top on my desk. They were great and making sure that my large items were placed where I wanted them. I would recommend them because they did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank You very much for your business Sandra, it was our pleasure to spend time with you during your move
- JTR of OKC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 8800 NW 86th, Oklahoma City, OK 73132.

We also service the Rome area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?