Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

JTR of OKC

(4.7 out of 5 / 120 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 457 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 457 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We are highly experienced in all of your moving needs. We take great pride in providing your needs. We are respectful, polite and prompt. You will find our services to be a lifetime memory and beyond excellent. We are appreciative of your consideration for our business... JT & R Services...over 3600 jobs completed in 6 years, both local and long distance. We are here for you when you need us! We are your award winning moving labor helpers...

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JTR of OKC.

4.7
120 reviews
82%
11%
3%
2%
2%

Ashley C

(5) 10/15/2017 Oklahoma City

On time, friendly, careful and fast. I would definitely use them again if I weren’t moving out of Oklahoma! A+ rating!!!!

Douglas C

(5) 10/8/2017 Norman

These two young men gave me hope there’s a future for our country. Very respectful hard-working and concerned about doing it right. I would use them again in a minute.

Majdi A

(4) 9/7/2017 Oklahoma City

Good service but expensive

Joanne J

(5) 9/1/2017 Edmond

The guys were great; very accomodating to my changing requests. had to move furniture from downstairs to upstairs and vice versa (a LOT of stairs)! Took furniture apart to fit stairs and doors and put back together. Great team, highly recommend!! Worked very hard, very respectful and I would definitely use them again!

Alexandria V

(5) 8/15/2017 Oklahoma City

Eric's team is PHENOMENAL. They unloaded 3 trucks (26ft, 15ft, and 10ft) in under 3 hours. I will hire them for all of my moving needs in the future. They were here on time and hit the ground running. I'm thankful we had them, money well spent, and very affordable.

Hannah B

(3) 8/12/2017 Edmond

Kind and friendly, but not as professional as I would like. I don't think they should bring a young child with them on the job, as they can get in the way of doing the job efficiently.

Earl C

(5) 8/8/2017 Oklahoma City

the guys were great ... arrived early and helped the Upack driver navigate the pods into position. They coordinated the unloading and elevator movement like pros. thumbs up!!!

Nicholas F

(5) 8/4/2017 Oklahoma City

Arrived early and completed everything quickly. Thanks!

Michelle M

(5) 7/28/2017 Auburn

They were on time and worked very diligently to complete the task early. They were hard workers who were very respectful of the job and handled all containers with care. I would use them again and recommend them to additional people who are needing help.

MICHAEL M

(1) 7/15/2017 Yukon

Showed up 50 minutes late ( they also stayed an extra hour and a half, but seemed like they were worried about their boss). The movers loaded a lot of stuff they were instructed were trash, they brought no supplies and they did not use the furniture pads I provided. Some of the trash they loaded included perishable food items. Truck was not packed well at all, lots of stuff fell over and some of it was damaged. Would not use this service again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 8800 NW 86th, Oklahoma City, OK 73132.

We also service the Rome area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$30.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$91/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?