Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

All About You Moving

(4.5 out of 5 / 105 reviews)

Platteville, CO / Moving services within 68 miles

Booked 340 times through HireAHelper

105 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Platteville, CO / Moving services within 68 miles

Booked 340 times through HireAHelper

105 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We been making moving easy since 2012. Now offering storage too. Strong work ethic and efficient working crews is what built this company and will assure your belongings travel safely and be unharmed. Our crews will work hard for you and take the stress out of your move! We go the extra mile big companies won't.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20191134674
Issuing city
Evans
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burlington insurance company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Platteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All About You Moving.

4.5
105 reviews
76%
12%
5%
3%
4%

Tamara P

(5) 3/27/2018 Fort Collins

I hired them to unload a moving van for my parents at the last minute and they did an excellent job. They showed up on time, worked hard, got the job done and were professional and pleasant. My parents were extremely pleased and grateful.

Mover's response:
Last minute jobs is what shaped my company into the respectable company it has became. We don't take any jobs for granted. All About You Moving will continue to value our customers request the best we can by providing crew members who care.
- All About You Moving

Lisa J

(5) 3/19/2018 Windsor

Julian and Jeff were amazing. We had 2 guys show up from another company before them and they were horrible. They moved one couch and damaged two walls in our brand new house. Julian and Eric were outstanding. They are so nice and really hustled while not leaving a scratch anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mover. Thanks!

Mover's response:
When hiring a moving company, research their reviews thoroughly. A customer definitely wants movers who care. I pay my guys well so they take care of you by doing the small things well. Being careless in this industry can lead to much damage. All About You Moving cares about their customers.
- All About You Moving

ROBERT H

(4) 2/27/2018 Fort Collins

On time, did a good job.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the business and time to review our company Robert! Next time we will work on earning that 5th star.
- All About You Moving

LAUREN SCHUCH M

(5) 7/12/2017 Windsor

GREAT JOB!! WILL USE AGAIN! Prompt and efficient.

Mary B

(4) 12/28/2017 Loveland

They were 30 min late. But did what was asked of them.

Mover's response:
Sorry about the tardiness. Our crews are working on getting better with punctuality.
- All About You Moving

DAvid K

(5) 11/30/2017 Loveland

Julian was a great leader and did a Great job. Jordan was a great worker but a follower. Between the two they make a wonderful pair. Thank you for sending them to us.

Mover's response:
Great teams have to work with each other and come together to become stronger. All About You Moving is always working on providing quality crews. Quality employees build phenomenonal companies.
- All About You Moving

Lisa B

(5) 11/10/2017 Cheyenne

The guys were on time, handled all my things as if it was theirs. They worked hard and were respectful and very polite! I will definitely use them again. The guy answering the phone was awesome too! Prompt attention to my questions. Highly recommended!

Danielle C

(2) 4/30/2017 Lyons

I am trying to submit a claim on this order for 250 lbs I have called customer service several times, stating this job -it is not showing up in my account. I am incredibly disappointed in the help I am receiving from Over the phone customer service. I've used you a half a dozen times with no incident. Now that I have one I am getting the run around. I need the claims form with out having to go to my account and submit it through the job OR i need you to set up the account with this job and send me the link. I will never refer or use you in the future.

Michele L

(5) 9/1/2017 Fort Collins

Workers showed up on time, and ready to work. Handled my furniture with care and were very courteous! Would definitely hire again!

Laurie M

(5) 9/3/2017 Cheyenne

The guys were courteous and worked very hard to make sure everything was unloaded in a way that worked best for us! They were great!

Service Area

We handle moves within 68 miles of Platteville, CO 80651.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
i will provide tools but must be notified on what we need [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?