We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 389 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 739 times through HireAHelper

389 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 739 times through HireAHelper

389 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Se habla espanol Summer is here $ is tight and you have to move order the cheapest 5star company in town with great rates and even better reviews book us now for best deal in town.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
389 reviews
94%
3%
0%
1%
2%

Kevin J

(5) 11/3/2019 Tampa

Awesome job! Jared and Howard were great movers!!

Kerry Lee C

(5) 11/2/2019 Sarasota

These two guys were great. They called and confirmed the day before, they called that morning and called about 30 minutes before their on time arrival. They quickly looked around to see what I had to move and went straight to work. They were fast, efficient and pleasant. They finished ahead of schedule. I would not only recommend them but would definitely use them again. What great teamwork!!!

Donald J

(5) 10/31/2019 New Port Richey

Recommended

Bella W

(4) 10/27/2019 Saint Petersburg

These guys were great. They were on time. They had to work around many people in the house and I was frazzled. They were patient and polite and worked very hard, even on a Sunday!

David D

(5) 10/29/2019 Yankeetown

Very happy with they’re work.

Judie B

(5) 10/28/2019 Sarasota

I am so please with Hire A Helper.they came on time and couldn’t have been more accommodating in what could possibly have been total overload. (Pardon the pun). They were professional and courteous and did the job well within the time we paid for. We would highly recommend them !

Brandon M

(5) 10/20/2019 Tampa

Great movers. Fast and professional.

Jennifer M

(5) 10/26/2019 Tampa

Jared and Howard were fantastic!!! Highly recommend!!!

Glenn R

(5) 10/25/2019 Clearwater

Jared and Howard are great. I would recommend them to all of my friends!

David B

(5) 10/25/2019 Wesley Chapel

Great group of hard working guys! They arrived within the scheduled window And went right to work. Very economical, I highly recommend!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Economy Moving Co Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
Please ask for details [upon request, no fee]
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?