Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 264 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 501 times through HireAHelper

264 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 501 times through HireAHelper

264 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fall is here that's why our prices Falling below the competition $tart your Holiday $aving$ with US now our goal is to relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with moving packing cleaning by treating you like family and your stuff as if our own many services available always 5 star service

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
264 reviews
94%
3%
0%
0%
2%

Eric R

(5) 6/7/2019 Bradenton

Prepared for the job, respectful and hard working. They were finished unloading a 26’ U-haul in no time

Shannon B

(5) 6/6/2019 Saint Petersburg

They were fantastic!, polite, worked hard, and got the job done quickly. It was seamless and much appreciated!

Aaron C

(5) 6/6/2019 Tampa

The crew was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. They were in and out within the two-hour period, and they were very respectful of me, my home, and my property. I highly recommend this company.

Anthony H

(5) 6/4/2019 Sarasota

Anthony, Jared and Evan were amazing. Fun, friendly and hard working. We couldn’t have done it without them and would definitely book them again. No complaints at all.

Courtney F

(5) 5/25/2019 Tampa

Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend. Worth every penny. Anthony and CJ made our move a breeze. They were prompt and able to lift multiple heave pieces. We will definitely be using them again for future moves.

Amanda W

(5) 5/31/2019 Clearwater

The movers were great. They were careful with our belongings, and fast. I would highly recommend them.

Brandon B

(5) 6/2/2019 Tampa

Jared and Anthony were super quick and careful. I was late, and they still hustled to get the job done before 2 hours. Don’t want to move again, but if I have to, I would want to use them

Todd C

(5) 6/1/2019 Seminole

Hired 2 guys for 2 hours of unloading moving truck to unload heavy/bulky items. 3 guys ended up coming (I suppose summer special). Anthony, Jared and John arrived and got straight to work. Very professional and quick. Completed everything in an hour. Would recommend.

Vera N

(5) 6/1/2019 Clearwater

The movers Josh, Anthony and Jared were amazing. They were efficient and careful. They moved everything from the container to the household (not easy in the hot weather). Hire them for your move you won’t be disappointed! Thanks again guys!

Kevin J

(5) 5/31/2019 Winter Haven

Incredible men worked so hard and they were polite and professional. Josh, Anthony and Jarred were great! I would not move again without their service.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$58/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?