Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 270 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 510 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 510 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fall is here that's why our prices Falling below the competition $tart your Holiday $aving$ with US now our goal is to relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with moving packing cleaning by treating you like family and your stuff as if our own many services available always 5 star service

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
270 reviews
94%
3%
0%
0%
2%

David S

(5) 5/22/2019 Saint Petersburg

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Worked extremely hard. Movers went above and beyond to help me with this move. I recommend Economy Movers. David S. St. Pete, FL

Sharon D

(5) 5/22/2019 Tarpon Springs

I can’t say enough on what hard workers Anthony and Jared are from Economy Moving Co! Not only hard workers but they are kind, pleasant and diligent. From the moment Anthony called to tell me the time he would be arriving everything from then on went so smoothly. They were extremely careful with my belongings and so polite and respectful. I would not hesitate for a moment to request there services again should I ever need movers and I would definitely recommend Economy Moving Company!

Rusty C

(5) 5/22/2019 Land O Lakes

Josh and Danny did a great job helping us move. Would definitely recommend them!

Cory L

(5) 5/18/2019 New Port Richey

Josh, Jared, and Anthony were wonderful from start to finish. Professional, polite, and quick but careful in their moving. Bought 3 hours of their labor services and we were done with a move out/ move in after just over 2 hours. Would happily use again/ recommend without hesitation. Cory

Peter S

(5) 5/17/2019 Dunedin

Anthony Jared and Cole did amazing fast efficient and hard working

Benjamin M

(5) 5/13/2019 Clearwater

Amazing!! Josh and Anthony were phenomenal! I used them to load my PODS containers, and they were so good, I made sure to request them to unload at our new home. They were professional, careful, and courteous both times. I highly recommend them. Half way through the unload, it started pouring rain, and instead of pushing through and soaking our furniture, Josh suggested that they come back the following day to finish. He was willing to continue but left it up to us. We agreed as it was a torrential downpour. This saved us from having our couch, and beds soaking wet. Josh’s crew were back right on time the very next day to finish the containers. Total rock stars!! This is the only company I would use. I work for PODS, and I see moving companies on a daily basis, and Economy moving crushes their competitors.

Sandy M

(5) 5/15/2019 Tampa

Josh, Anthony, and Cole were excellent. We are going to use them again when our new home is completed in November. Highly recommend!!!!

George C

(5) 5/10/2019 Land O Lakes

These guys were on time. Worked very hard and were eager to please us. We highly recommend them

Chris R

(5) 5/9/2019 Hudson

They did a great job. They communicated well, showed up on time and completed on time. I would use them again.

David T

(5) 5/2/2019 Tampa

Josh and Anthony did a great job. Carefully removed our stuff from a storage pod and quickly put together our bed and connected our washer and dryer. Very professional.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$58/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?