Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 240 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 453 times through HireAHelper

240 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 453 times through HireAHelper

240 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fall is here that's why our prices Falling below the competition $tart your Holiday $aving$ with US now our goal is to relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with moving packing cleaning by treating you like family and your stuff as if our own many services available always 5 star service

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
240 reviews
94%
3%
0%
0%
2%

Marnee S

(5) 4/9/2019 Largo

Thanks Josh and Antonio you were both amazing! Appreciate the help.

David S

(1) 4/4/2019 Palm Harbor

Would not use again

Mover's response:
This is based on not being available 3 days in a row with no advanced booking Not the day we worked or why did we come back and work whole 2nd day 6000 sq ft home being packed by 2 people also knee high with garbage through whole house GOD BLESS!!!!¡!!!
- Economy Moving Co

Jonathan L

(5) 4/6/2019 Tampa

Josh and Robert were fantastic. Finished early and everything was moved with care. Thank you!

Thomas O

(5) 4/3/2019 Land O Lakes

Josh and Nick were great. They gave me an eta which was accurate and were professional.

Robert S

(5) 4/2/2019 Clearwater

Josh and Nick were really nice guys. They worked hard for the whole 2 hours and took a short break off the clock. They were really careful with our stuff and our house. I definitely would recommend them.

John A

(5) 3/24/2019 Valrico

Professional and fast service

Alivia W

(5) 3/24/2019 Tampa

Great, quick movers!

Leo K

(5) 3/26/2019 Ocala

Josh and Robert did a fantastic job, they were on time and definitely prepared for the job. Yes they worked hard and were very careful handling our property. I would use them again without hesitating.

Mark L

(5) 2/24/2019 Clearwater

Josh and the guys did a great job. They were on time and were very professional They came in unloaded my truck in no time flat. I would recommend them to anyone needing to move or load and unload a truck. It saved me time, money and a broken back! I would use them again.

Tom H

(5) 3/16/2019 Largo

Josh and crew were great. On time and fast and careful. Really went beyond my expectations. Willing to do anything needed. I would definitely use these guys again. Don't hesitate to sign these guys up.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$55/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?