We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Economy Moving Co

(4.9 out of 5 / 387 reviews)

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 728 times through HireAHelper

387 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 728 times through HireAHelper

387 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Se habla espanol Summer is here $ is tight and you have to move order the cheapest 5star company in town with great rates and even better reviews book us now for best deal in town.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Economy Moving Co.

4.9
387 reviews
94%
3%
0%
1%
2%

Christine L

(5) 6/30/2019 Tarpon Springs

Jared Josh and another young man whose name escapes me at this time were all very professional and worked well together. They made it all look so easy!

Martina D

(5) 6/30/2019 Lithia

Great. Got more in my pod than expected. Done quick too.

Lauren S

(5) 6/22/2019 Saint Petersburg

The team did a great job. Brought a few extra helpers, and my 16’ PODS was unloaded and furniture in place and reassembled in 2 hours instead of 3.

Lisa A

(5) 6/29/2019 Beverly Hills

The guys were great!!!!!

John J

(5) 6/26/2019 Safety Harbor

Wow, these guys were good. They arrived on time and were ready to work. All my wife and I had to do was point and the boxes, furniture and misc items went exactly where we wanted. Absolutely no damage or bumped walls. Jared, Kolbe, Pete and Flocko moved non-stop finishing the job much faster than I would have expected. I would highly recommend Economy Moving to anyone in the Safety Harbor area.

Chris W

(5) 6/28/2019 Sarasota

Excellent and professional crew!

Yvonne P

(5) 6/26/2019 Saint Petersburg

Professional efficient and on time Highly recommend

Bill S

(5) 6/17/2019 Bradenton

The crew was on time and got right to work. They were prepared and took time to plan how to load the truck. Once they worked out the plan they worked quickly and as a team, sharing ideas and issues to make the loading process go smoothly. Jared acted as the crew chief and Anthony was a major contributor to how the load was placed. The load was great and the crew that unloaded the truck said it was the best load they had ever seen. I will hire hem again for my next load in July.

Shawn H

(5) 6/22/2019 Fruitland Park

Anthony, Josh and Pete are great guys and real work horses. I have probably the heaviest furniture in town and these guys never stopped until everything was in its right places. If I ever need hirehelper again I will be requesting these three. Best Regards, Shawn

Fernanda P

(5) 5/27/2019 Tampa

The company called me before the day of the move to make sure I had their contact information and that we had everything scheduled on the best time for everyone. They got on my apartment at the time we have scheduled, they performed the job really fast, and with the right tools to carry all kinds of things. Josh, Jared, and Antony were super nice, and took care of every piece of furniture. They placed everything where I needed it to be and asked me if it was on the right place, if I needed them to move anything else. Awesome service, and I would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Port Richey, FL 34668.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers trained to be experts in utilizing space in your truck container or storage shed with 1 goal happy customers

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Blankets shrink wrap tie downs boxes packed and taped if elevator reserve through building

What types of moves have you handled?

We have seen it all 1 couch moved up stairs or 2 houses brought up to NY

What training do you provide your crew members?

All crew members are trained personally by owner for 6 months before considered moving specialist We also provide the latest equipment on every job zo we can move anything

Economy Moving Co Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
Please ask for details [upon request, no fee]
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?