We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 39 reviews)

Reno, NV / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 119 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

Reno, NV / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 119 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Locally owned and operated, professional movers. With over 12 years experience you can rest assured that your belongings are safe in our hands. We provide hand trucks, furniture protection, quick and diligent employees. Let us take care of the heavy lifting!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Reno area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Reno's Discounted Moving LLC.

4.7
39 reviews
87%
5%
0%
5%
3%

Dennis C

(5) 6/11/2020 Sparks

Mark and Steve very friendly and was amazed they got all my garage stuff in the one load. Very happy with what was accomplished!

Mover's response:
Thak you very much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Ann G

(5) 6/11/2020 Sparks

Most impressed with these workers! They did an outstanding job and in record time with no incidents! Hire them you won't be disappointed!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Stan S

(5) 5/30/2020 Sparks

The guys were on time, and ready to work. They did great and worked well with me.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Tommy B

(5) 5/28/2020 Reno

Excellent crew, fast, careful and professional

Mover's response:
Thank you so much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Kayla D

(5) 5/20/2020 Reno

The boys were friendly and fast! I would absolutely book them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Phill H

(5) 5/16/2020 Fernley

Absolutely amazing! Would highly highly highly recommend! Showed up on time extremely efficient as well as kind and courteous. Should I ever move again I would absolutely hire them again! I am so grateful they took a lot of the stress from moving completely away! Thank you! Respectfully, Phillip L Hill

Mover's response:
You rock! I'm glad we could be there! Thank you.
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Chuck S

(5) 4/29/2020 Reno

Don't go any further. Keli Ramos and Reno's Discounted Moving are professional movers whether you need full moving service or just quality labor for a couple hours to help load or unload your rental truck. Don't risk getting a couple of bums, select Reno's Discounted Moving for worry-free on-time moving.

Mover's response:
****, you rock! I'm glad we could help!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Steve S

(5) 5/1/2020 Reno

Men did a fantastic job.Arrived on time, set to work immediately, and finished up the job in an efficient way!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Paula G

(5) 4/23/2020 Reno

This company was fantastic. My helper was on time, professional and went above and beyond to make sure he did a good job. He took great care of all my things. I would highly recommend this service and I will use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much!
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

John L

(1) 3/26/2020 Sparks

Please do not these people unless you want your belongings destroyed. They stacked the washer on top of the dryer, both were damaged. The dining room table and chairs are damaged. The china cabinet is damaged. The head boards for the beds are damaged. Boxes were crushed because heavy items were loaded on top or them. I gave them 24 moving blankets and tie down straps to use but only 5 blankets were used. The one bright spot is that the safe does not appear to be damaged. I hope that if you value your belongings you do not use these people.

Mover's response:
We have hundreds of 5 star reviews over 2 platforms. Sorry you had a bad experience, we have pictures from every move, we felt everything was secure. Problem with frieght trailers is things can shift.
- Reno's Discounted Moving LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Reno, NV 89506.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Professional service, great customer care. Feeling of knowing their belongings are packed away safely.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

On time workers. Professionals, efficiency, and a great job.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Have everything boxed and ready to go. Unplug all electrical items. Again, make sure everything that fits into a ox goes into a box. Then we can focus all time on loading and not packing.

What types of moves have you handled?

We loaded and unload houses, offices, out of state, on site, commercial equipment, clean outs. We've picked up loads from airports, stores, ect. If you have a project we can do it.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

All the new people and places I meet and see. Always being somewhere different. And knowing the job ends soon!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Stacking, wrapping, customer service. How to maneuver inside homes, how to team lift, ideal lifting techniques.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?