We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

(4.9 out of 5 / 104 reviews)

Saint Peters, MO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 327 times through HireAHelper

104 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saint Peters, MO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 327 times through HireAHelper

104 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We have the energy, strength, professionalism, wealth of knowledge, and experience to handle all of your moving needs. No matter if it's 500 boxes, the heaviest of furniture, or the most delicate of heirlooms; we have the skill to load or unload anything (because we have). Each crew member understands not only the importance of fantastic moves but also the importance of customer service and satisfaction. Moving can be a tensed situation and stressful for people; and that's why our goal is to give customers the best moving experience possible each and every time. Kick up your feet and leave everything to us.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
LC001611734
Issuing city
Jefferson, MO
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hudson Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Insurance Company of The West
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
3226840
State Lic/Cert Number
3226840

Reviews

Real Saint Peters area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving St. Louis..

4.9
104 reviews
91%
7%
0%
2%
0%

Tamarah R

(5) 5/30/2020 O Fallon

Excellent service from great people!!! I would highly recommend!!! The movers were fast and had excellent knowledge of how to protect items and make things fit together safely. Sebastian is definitely the way to go if you need movers!!!

Robert S

(5) 5/14/2020 Chesterfield

All good

Sharon M

(2) 5/9/2020 O Fallon

They were on time and friendly but very slow. I had packed everything but they seemed to want to drag the job out to try to get overtime. In the end they did not move all of the heavy furniture and I had to move it with my daughter after they left.

Mover's response:
I’m very sorry the move didn’t go as you hoped. Honestly, our crews have 0 interest in dragging jobs out, we wouldn’t be an almost 5 star exclusive company if we did. You hired us for 4hr and only wanted them to work 4 hr. With a POD load + Load/Unload of a truck, the job just couldn’t get completed in the time allowed. Again, very sorry.
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Christine K

(5) 4/24/2020 Lake Saint Louis

They were very polite, on time ;and efficient..

Scott V

(5) 4/23/2020 Saint Peters

Very polite and respectful during the job, would highly recommend

Kathleen G

(4) 4/10/2020 Saint Peters

They two men did a good job. Worked hard and finished within the 2 hour time frame.

Evelyn M

(5) 4/7/2020 Saint Charles

I was very happy with the help they gave us. They were extremely helpful and even gave us moving and storing tips. They were fast and efficient.

Sharon L

(5) 4/6/2020 Saint Charles

Very happy with the service we received! Staff was respectful of our property and super fun and friendly to work with! Will definitely use them again!

Therese C

(5) 3/14/2020 Saint Louis

The staff of this company was extremely responsive, friendly and efficient. By far my most positive moving experience ever. I would recommend this company to everyone. I hope that the moving staff is compensated fairly -- they work hard and deserve it!

Cheryle C

(5) 3/10/2020 Wentzville

I had a great crew! The were on time. Very professional. We did a walk through to let them know what I needed to have them move. They got right to work! I would definitely use them again. Thank you, guys, for making the move easy for me! Cost for three drivers for3.5 hours approximately $579. Cheryle Saint Charles, MO

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Saint Peters, MO 63376.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)